2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8384 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8384 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

CHUN from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Unexpectedly impressive
good location: near KLcc; nice food and contemporary room decoration
impressive experience. Buffet is a top choice!
Reviewed September 28, 2015

BOITA from Spain
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great!
Staff, location and decoration
Worth the value, great!
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Raed from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Traders Twin Towers View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great & lovely location
location, clean , facility
Great and lovely
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Aristos from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Petronas towers best view
Location, staff friendliness and
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Rhanna from Brazil
Couple
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
Very good
View, location, quality
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Weerawadee from Thailand
Business traveler
Traders Club Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Convenient for business travel
room comfort, location
We usually stay here whenever we're in KL for business. It was a comfortable stay as always. However, this time the food at the dinner and breakfast buffet was not as good as before. A lot of things were overcooked and not very fresh during the week.
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Mark from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Old favourite in ideal location
Location, room size, check in time
Very pleasant as it always is. The check in is flawless, the staff are well trained and experienced. The room is large and comfortable, a bit tired looking but in an old fashioned way. The restaurant is an ideal breakfast place, in the evening it is probably more interesting to dine out.
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Mark from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Tired but still able
Location, room size, free transfer to KL Central
As always it was a pleasant stay, the staff at the lobby are well trained and very prompt, the check in is expedited very efficiently. The room is comfortable and large, the hotel interior is comfortable but a little bit tired. It does however still pack a punch and is memorable. The price is competitive but the most charming thing is the location and accessibility to the KLCentral CBD and twin towers via the free golf buggy service.
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Mohd from Singapore
Couple
Traders Twin Towers View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good stay again.
1. Location 2. Good sleep 3. Wonderful view
Good location. Free buggy ride from KLCC to hotel. I stayed at Traders Club Room and enjoyed complimentary breakfast, tea session and cocktail in the evening at Level 32. Last but not least I had 3 good night of sleep. I will come back again in the future.
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Elmer from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Traders Hotel - Kuala Lumpur
location, sky bar (early in the evening), restaurant
We had a lovely stay here. Nicely appointed room with good amenities. The 6th floor restaurant was good. We enjoyed the SkyBar early in the evening
Reviewed September 22, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: