2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8389 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8389 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Shara from Sweden
Couples
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Great stay at the Traders hotel
On our way to the Perhentian ispand we stay one night at this very well located hotel, the staff was very helpful and we enjoy the amazing view to the towers, nice design and good quality toiletries
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Dena from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Happy and pleasant stay :)
great location & comfortable esp when travelling with young kids. Shuttle service available to and fro hotel to klcc or u can simply walk to enjoy klcc view via klcc garden.
Perfect!! Room service was quick and no hassle in checking in and out.
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Martin from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Traders
Location.
Reviewed May 10, 2015

rasheed from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
The best location
Location,view & comfort
Good
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Chris from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good restaurant
Location clean comfort
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Wui from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
value for money stay
Strategic location, great room view, value for money
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Sheila from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Twin Towers View Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Best
Location, Food
It was perfect!
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Chew from Malaysia
Couples
Traders Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Awesome
location, food, room
I'm very happy and sure will sty again when in KL
Reviewed May 08, 2015

angelina from Indonesia
Groups
Twin Towers View Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Awesome staff, good view, amazing skybar
friendly and helpful staff, good room with good view, strategis location, amazing skybar.. Im surprises and very reccomend this hotel
Was a great days with great room
Reviewed May 07, 2015

Katherine from Australia
Couples
Traders Twin Towers View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great Stay, Great Hotel!
Location, staff, service
We had a fantastic stay in a club room at Traders Hotel - the room was lovely and we had the most magnificent view over the Twin Towers. We really enjoyed the club with its cocktail hours each night! The staff were fantastic and were always happy to help in what ever way they could. The location is unbeatable! I would definitely recommend a stay here!
Reviewed May 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: