2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8383 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8383 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Natalia from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Best hotel, comfort
so far nice experience
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great
The service staff are excellent.
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Victor from Malaysia
Solo travelers
City View Suite
Stayed one night in July 2016
City View Suite
The City View Suite is perfect for catch-up with friends. I enjoyed my stay there.
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wan from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Twin Towers View Twin
Stayed one night in July 2016
The view of the twin towers was to die for
We stayed for one night while I had a broken foot. The room we had provided two shower facilities and one of the showers I can sit and shower which was very clean and convenient. The location was great and even offers an underground tunnel to the petronus tower. The room was clean, the view was amazing and the staff was friendly. Highly recommended!
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ADE from Indonesia
Couples
Traders Club Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
we will come again and stay there
I travel with my 74years old mother and she can't walk far so we are enjoying the buggy which took us from hotel to KLCC mostly every day during our stay. The breakfast also very good, the staff very helpful and kind.
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ching from Singapore
Business travelers
Traders Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
As good as the last time
This is not my first time here. Traders maintained the good service that I have expected of them.
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eu from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Magnificient View
The view is impressive. The sky bar is a must visit place. You get the view of KLCC from your room. Walking distance to KLCC but rather a long walk to Paviliion with covered bridge and walkways though.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good value
Close to KLCC. Clean. Value for money.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SOH from Malaysia
Families with young children
Traders Twin Towers View Twin
Stayed one night in July 2016
Luxury, clean and great location.
Staffs very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chay from Malaysia
Couples
Traders Twin Towers View
Stayed one night in June 2016
Marvelous stay
Good location , marvelous scenery
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: