2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8385 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8385 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Jeevithra from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin Towers View Twin
Stayed one night in March 2015
Best Twin Tower View
The best 3 things about this hotel is the twin tower view, the comfort level of the bed & pillow, and the super classy & clean bathroom
Everything was marvelous. Though, the fiod/dining are too pricy and the room is not so spacious for the price. However, the fitness gym is well-maintained and in tip-top condition.
Reviewed March 14, 2015

Khee from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Overall good stay
location clean rooms and nice roof top bar
stayed here many times. never dissapoint
Reviewed March 13, 2015

sudiyanto from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
very nice hotel
excellent food, clean room, nice view
very lovely hotel. i'm staying with family, and we love this hotel so much. the food is excellent, the room is clean, and the view totally nice. we'll be back
Reviewed March 13, 2015

Susie from United States
Couple
Traders Twin Towers View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Best Hotel in Town
Location, services and hotel condition
We spent the last three weeks living out of our suitcases traveling through multiples countries. When we got to KL we were tired and ready to go home. So to our pleasant surprise this place felt like home. It was comfortable and everything you want or needed was thought of by management and provided in the room. It turned out to be the most relaxing two nights we had and we definitely will return in future.
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Gary from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in January 2013
All excellent, but food are very normal
room, staff and location
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Timony from Australia
Group
Traders Twin Towers View
Stayed one night in December 2014
Spectacular !
The view, Traders Club, Sky pool bar
Absolutely love this hotel. What you receive as part of the Traders Club is value for money alone. The breakfast buffet i the best I've seen. The views are ridiculously amazing. Love the staff, we received a free upgrade to the most brilliant room. Definitely my home away from home
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Ming from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good View, Good location
Good location, Good view, Nice Bar
Overall experience is good. Especially the view from from and it's just few to 10 minutes walking distance to the KLCC. Service is okay, not impressed. The sky bar is a must go place as you can enjoy an amazing view of the twin towers there.
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Samantha from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed one night in March 2015
Perfect weekend break!
Breakfast, helpfulness of the staff, location
Excellent.
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Twin Towers View Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great
Location
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Elia from Cyprus
Couple
Deluxe Twin Towers View Twin
Stayed one night in February 2015
Expensive, but Tower View is breathtaking
Location, View, Service
Stayed on the 18th floor with a tower view. There is nothing like going do bed looking at the Petronas towers illuminated in the Kuala Lumpur night sky. And then if you had not had enough, wake up in the morning to see the morning sun reflected on the towers' windows. Absolutely magnificent! In addition: - bed quality was fantastic - we checked out at noon but our flight was at 2am the next night. So we left our luggage, toured the city and then came back to the hotel where we could use the shower and other facilities in the health club and cleanup. Hotel service was great. They provided for us everything we needed even though we had already checked out. - very polite service at concierge and reception. I don't think that there is anything you can ask for and they cannot accommodate. - Skybar loud music was not a problem for us as we were staying on the 18th floor. I expect that higher floors will have a problem. The only negative is that everything in this hotel is super expensive: rooms, breakfast, skybar drinks, food etc.
Reviewed March 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: