2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8385 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8385 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Antonio from Italy
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Best hotel in KL
I have been in this hotel several times. Never disappointed. Everything is perfect.
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siti from Singapore
Couple
Traders Club Double Room with Twin Towers View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Comfortable room with a nice view.
Breakfast at the lounge was good. Great customer service.
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stevie from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Room with Twin Towers View
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice Hotel with great location
I really like Traders hotel because the location is very close with Suria KLCC & Petronas Twin Towers. From my room i can see the Twin Towers and its very nice view. The staff so friendly too. I will be back to Traders hotel if i am back to KL.
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Judith from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Location and room design stand out
A great location, right in the centre of "modern" KL. Room design is thoughtful with additional touches including good lighting, with night light connected to under console vanity in the bathroom, easy to find laundry bags and hair dryer permanently plugged in outside the bathroom area. Top service always. Would definitely recommend and return.
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Han from Australia
Business traveler
Traders Club Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
nice hotel
hotel is nice, room smaller than expected
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Excellent hotel
Very pleasing encounter at check in. The check in lady was helpful, welcome you with friendly smile and organise for you taxi to airport for next day which not many hotel bother to provide instead just ask you to contact the bellhop. Room is tastefully decorated, spacious and clean. All convenient are provided in the bathroom. A buggy even to take you to KLCC. A wonderful first time experience.
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

vivien from Malaysia
Family with older children
Suite with City View
Stayed one night in June 2016
Pleasant Stay
The suite is nice and love the 33rd floor skybar with great views of KLCC. The staff is friendly and service is good. We really have a good weekend here.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacob from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good hotel with friendly staff.
Good hotel with very friendly staff. My only comment is about the food. The room service meal I ordered was below my expectations. Other than that I had a very nice stay.
Reviewed June 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ai from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Sky bar
Didnt have a chance to go sky bar due to hubby was wearing bermudas n slipper. It will be better if casual clothing will be allow
Reviewed June 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Renee from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Twin Towers View Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Location
Love the location. Far end from the hustle and bustle of KLCC. Very peaceful what with the lush greenery surroundings and perfect view of the iconic PETRONAS Towers. Will purchase a room with breakfast next time so I have no opinion on the food spread. The main reception is on fifth floor. Hotel concept is modern and I am impressed. Room wise, typical of any other business class. However, I wish the recliner in the room can be replaced with those without armrest. The only letdown is SkyBar. Perhaps it appeals to the others but I don't like the music so that would be the last time I was there. Overall, I am very happy and look forward to visit and stay at Traders again. Cheers!
Reviewed June 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: