2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8384 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8384 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

arashat from Australia
Couple
Traders Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
all i can say 10 out 10
room service value for money good location
the best hotel we ever
Reviewed December 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Xie from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great Location
Nice Beds, Good Location, Car Park available
the stay was great. the hotel had its own parking which was a plus point. Check in could be improved as it took about 20 minutes. the rooms were great and comfortable. Highly recommended for the location.
Reviewed December 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHD from Singapore
Family with young children
Traders Club Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Mr
Friendly, very clean and helpful
excellent will come back again
Reviewed December 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shyue from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed one night in November 2014
One of the Best Hotel with KLCC view
Nice location, nice sky bar, clean and comfortable room.
Good
Reviewed December 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TAY from Malaysia
Business traveler
City View Suite
Stayed one night in April 2014
Very nice staff
Good location
Reviewed November 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Conrado from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
I prefer Shangri-La
The business centre
It was okay but the rooms are quite old already. The view is amazing and the location but the traffic going to the hotel is terrible. The service is good though.
Reviewed November 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chiah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great location and service
Good service, convenient location, nice room
Reviewed November 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marc from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Traders Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
relaxing days
it is helpful to relax
it was great for what I was looking for. I was working the whole year without break and the room gave me what I desarved
Reviewed November 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed one night in November 2014
excellent view of the petronas!
Location, view, convenient
The view from our room (twin towers view) is really amazing! It's an unobstructed, front view of the petronas. Can't say much of the food though since our booking didn't include breakfast. The staff were all accommodating. It is a little walk from suria KLCC where you can dine and shop. What makes it more convenient though is that there is a buggy which will take you to suria and back to the hotel if you don't want to walk. There is also a park where you can jog or if you just want to sit and enjoy the view.
Reviewed November 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Traders Club Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Delicious
FOOD IS DELICIOUS
Reviewed November 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: