2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8391 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8391 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Ma from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
excellent view of the petronas!
Location, view, convenient
The view from our room (twin towers view) is really amazing! It's an unobstructed, front view of the petronas. Can't say much of the food though since our booking didn't include breakfast. The staff were all accommodating. It is a little walk from suria KLCC where you can dine and shop. What makes it more convenient though is that there is a buggy which will take you to suria and back to the hotel if you don't want to walk. There is also a park where you can jog or if you just want to sit and enjoy the view.
Reviewed November 29, 2014

LEE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Traders Club Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Delicious
FOOD IS DELICIOUS
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Jason from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Classy
Comfortable, Convenient, Classy
The place was connected to the KLCC convention hall where my seminars were held - important coz it was raining most days. KLCC park downstairs provides a great naturalesque running track. Buffet Breakfast spread is fantastic - get it!
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Harvey from Australia
Couple
Traders Club Room
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
H&F Perth WA
The Club lounge service was excellent and drinks at the end of each day were most appreciated. The hotels location in walking distance to several shop. rooms and staff attention
Our stay was excellent and I would certainly recommend location to my friend's and family. The bonus is to be able to get to most area's in undercover walkways that also have security makes for a more relaxing holiday. The complimentary golf buggy type shuttle to KLCC helps save the legs. Staff were very helpful, nothing was too much trouble
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Azman from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
very nice for my first time in this hotel
pool
Good
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Maggie from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Nice staff, good location
Nice staff, good location, good for shopping
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Lesley from United Kingdom
Couple
City View Suite
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
luxury
location,staff,comfort
Excellent
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Jiwen from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Good location
Room, Bed & location
Everything is nice, staff were friendly and helpful and location is convenient.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Sergey from Russia
Couple
Twin Towers View Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Nice view, good club lounge
Nice view, clean rooms
All was nice
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Lay from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
3 calls to send my request for room service
Good gym facilities n swimming pools, most of the staffs were very friendly
Good
Reviewed November 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: