2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8383 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8383 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Germaine from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed one night in September 2016
Great view
The buffet and its prices
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Chin from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed one night in September 2016
Service not up to standard
Everything is good here except some of the staffs...the staffs at the entrance of the hotel/ground floor are not really very helpful or friendly...while staffs that are doing room service are really good and helpful...
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Mervin from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Double Room with Twin Towers View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Triet from Vietnam
Business travelers
Suite with City View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Customer rquest
The request from customer cannot fullfil
Reviewed September 08, 2016

samsudin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Traders Twin Towers View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very Good
Nice view
Reviewed September 06, 2016

kenneth from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Friendly staffs...
Nice view of twin towers if u get the facing... Hotel room a bit dated... Too many mirrors in the room...
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Christopher from Canada
Couples
Traders Twin Towers View
Stayed one night in January 2016
Incredible Place
Club level is a real treat. All around incredible hotel!
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Aimi from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed one night in August 2016
Choose the Twin Tower View - it's awesome!
I booked into this hotel to watch the Merdeka fireworks from the comfort of the room and I wasn't disappointed. The view was definitely worth the money as we got to see the beautiful KLCC and park at the same time. We spent time in the park a lot and the hotel's location was near to the playground which my toddler enjoyed. Will definitely book this hotel again!
Reviewed September 05, 2016

WAN from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin Room with Twin Towers View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
definitely will repeat again!
Easy access to everywhere. Love the hospitality.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Muhammad from Malaysia
Business travelers
Traders Twin Towers View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Generally excellent!
Generally excellent service and facilities
Reviewed September 03, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: