Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3109 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.8
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 5.5
  • Food/Dining 5.1
Sort by

Chung from Malaysia
Couples
Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Transit hotel
For Transit only
Reviewed August 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

thum from Malaysia
Groups
Double Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good
bed , clean , quiet
Very good . eazy to airport
Reviewed August 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Helen from Singapore
Groups
Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Short Term Stay
Location, Bus Shuttle, Price
Room is really small. Waiting Time to queue up for key to Room is long. At least 45 mins. Only One staff manning reception.
Reviewed August 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joshua from Australia
Families with young children
Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
horrible - only a last resort
location only
uncomfortable, unenjoyable
Reviewed August 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Declan from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Outstanding transit hotel
Location, newly built, good internet
A welcome surprise
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

violitta from Indonesia
Couples
Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
good enough
near KLIA
When i come to this hotel the bed sheet is so dirty there is a shoe mark in it. Tune Hotel is near KLIA, if you just stay to sleep its a good place. No TV and the Wifi only for one device for one payment you must pay more to use more than 1 devices.
Reviewed August 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng from Malaysia
Couples
Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Excellent little package
Location, price and comfort
Arrived at 2330, room bigger than I expected, cosy bed and has AC. Only issue seems to be poor ventilation in bathroom? However, not an issue for quick in and out. I checked out at 0515 to catch next plane! Would come back again for short stay
Reviewed July 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoesoef from Indonesia
Families with older children
Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Value for money hotel
Near KLIA2 even we can walk, clean and profesional staff and services
Excellent. Service and value for money and easy access to KLIA2 which very good place to stay if you fly using AirAsia which using KLIA2
Reviewed July 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Min from China
Couples
Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
OMG, I'd rather sleep in the airport terminal.
Location, nothing else
This thing - i wouldn't go as far to call it a hotel, is within walking distance to the airport. But i would rather sleep in the ternimal next time. i got a 3 legged bed and a door that wouldn't lock. You will wake 4-10 times during the night because the walls are made of paper and the room is so dirty that LCCT look grand in comparison. Don't stay here unless you absolutely have no choice at all. But i asure you, the waiting areas in the airport will offer you a better lodgging experience.
Reviewed July 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Erwin from Indonesia
Families with older children
Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
A new Tune Hotel at KLIA2
Location,Price, Cleanliness
Our first visit to KLIA 2 airport , they moved us directly to the new Tune Hotel KLIA2 from the old LCCT.The hotel was nice , about 10 minutes walk altogether from the arrival hall.Condition was superb( might be because its very new).Spacious compared to the old LCCT Tune hotel.Check in and out superbly quick.In the room there are hangers, LCD TV ,Cool AC.Friendly and efficient staff.We definitely would stay here again in our future transits.
Reviewed July 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: