Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 456 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Natarajan from Singapore
Couple
Luxe Sarang
Stayed one night in November 2015
One black spot
Ambience and Serenity
It was good and would like to return. However, i was appalled by the security guards' attitude. He was rude and insisted that I ask my guests to leave the room. This is despite the fact I had informed the reception about my guests well in advance. I was not told about any time limit either. Not that my guests were boisterous either.
Reviewed December 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwan from Hong Kong
Couple
Luxe Crib
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Wonderful exp
Good location and service
Reviewed December 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HASRIZAL from Singapore
Couple
Sarang
Stayed one night in November 2015
Heaven.... Uncovered.
Cleanliness, Peaceful, Beautiful.
Stayed at Villa Samadhi with my wife. From the moment our taxi pulled into the Villa, we were treated very well. The whole surrounding was very peaceful which was a pleasant surprise given that we were still in the heart of Kuala Lumpur. The room was beautifully furnished. The toilet was as big and it comes with its very own jacuzzi. The room we got had direct access to the huge swimming pool. Overall, it was a very beautiful experience and we will definitely return to stay at Villa Samadhi again.
Reviewed November 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUNG from Malaysia
Couple
Luxe Sarang
Stayed one night in November 2015
Gem in the city
Friendly staffs, spacious room and beautiful surroundings
Was there for our 11th year anniversary, wish we have booked for more nights stay!
Reviewed November 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hock from Malaysia
Couple
Sarang
Stayed one night in November 2015
My anniversary celebration
The room design, Jacuzzi, bath took.
Reviewed November 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SHEUE from Malaysia
Couple
Luxe Crib
Stayed one night in November 2015
A memorable birthday gateway
Friendly staff, Zen and peaceful
A great place for rejuvenate and refresh from your busy life. As a Malaysian, I was surprised to found out this amazing place, was wondering should me and hubby travel to somewhere further like Bali and Koh Samui at the first place but time was limited so we decided to go somewhere nearer but also feels like a holiday out of town. We were very satisfied with this place, friendly staff and ambience is so peaceful. However, a small concern, there were too many mosquitoes, me n hubby couldn't sleep so well. There are not much choice in food in Hotel's restaurant (Mandi-mandi), the spaghetti is undercooked the first time, luckily the chef made a new one for us, the lamb chop is good, the white wine is excellent, overall, it is an amazing place. Many friends were asking me about this place after I've uploaded my pictures. Defo recommended!
Reviewed November 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Waise from Malaysia
Couple
Luxe Crib Double Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Villa samadhi
Peaceful environment, friendly staff, ambiance
Very good. But there are a few things to emphasize on the villa. 1. WiFi was bad. Signal was very low that at times will be cut off 2. No telephone line in the room to be reach to villa samadhi staff 3. Aircon temperature not cold 4. Restaurant and bar closed early.Therefore no food or drinks we could reach at wee hours Overall, still a very good spot for couples to unwind and relax and impressed with the friendliness staff of the villa.
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rebecca from Singapore
Couple
Luxe Crib
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
fantastic stay
good service. relaxing and nice ambiance
Will be back definitely !
Reviewed November 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Luxe Crib
Stayed one night in October 2015
place to relax
food,environment &location
Satisfied
Reviewed October 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Siva from Malaysia
Couple
Luxe Sarang
Stayed one night in September 2015
Totally unexpected & very big WOW!
Extreme friendly+helpful staff, excellent rooms, pool
Just as my title says, it was totally unexpected. I lived in KL for how many years, and yet, I didnt know a place like this existed! My experience, once you enter, it feels like you are somewhere far from city, the way how it was all designed inside, relaxed, and quiet. Everything is just perfect, and a nice quick getaway for romance couples.
Reviewed October 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: