Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 457 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Yee from Malaysia
Couples
Luxe Crib
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Short getaway inside the city
Definitely a lovely place if you do not have much time for a further holiday.. Makes you feel completely relax inside the hotel.. Will be back definitely!
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Sriluli from Indonesia
Couples
Luxe Crib
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
perfect for short getaway
almost perfect for short getaway
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Jil from Australia
Couples
Luxe Sarang
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Treat yourself
We loved our room and the whole place. Food is great and service amazing!
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Kok from Malaysia
Couples
Luxe Sarang
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Superb services
Everything was fine from check-in till check-out process. Only minor issue occurred (toilet bowl stucked) and it was being addressed out very quickly. Stayed in luxe sarang room with direct access to pool, nice room and with decent wifi speed.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Thoe from Malaysia
Business travelers
Luxe Crib
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great place for a short gateway !
It's a lovely and great place for a short gateway . Clean and calm environment which suitable for ones to flea away from hustle and bustle city . Friendly/ helpful/courtesy staffs make you feel so hommie and exclusive .mainly suitable for couple as each room occupants max only 2 persons .
Reviewed July 31, 2016

chia from Malaysia
Couples
The Loft
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
I'll definitely come back
Everything is so good but room service's food could get more improve,might too cold or didn't heat it before send.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

melissa from Malaysia
Couples
Luxe Crib
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
BEST PLACE EVER!
Its superbly romantic, we got 5 star services , the room was beautiful, we had our own private Jacuzzi . opened the door of our villa and we're in access to the pool. the manager was so friendly and so were the other staffs. chilled by the pool along side a couple of drinks and we had fresh fruit platter served. the room is cleaned the moment we left the villa and got back to little surprises on the bed. the aroma of everything in the villa itself was so heavenly. the villa pets were adorable. the breakfast was delish!
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Seik from Malaysia
Couples
Luxe Crib
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Relaxing and comfotable stay
Stayed in this hotel for a weekend getaway and we love it so much. the environment is so relaxing, rooms are clean and the service is good. Highly recommended.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Shirley from Malaysia
Couples
Luxe Crib
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Luxury
I like the concept and the place is quiet & peaceful. Feel like I'm in Bali. Definitely will recommend to my friends
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Swee from Malaysia
Couples
Crib
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Best retreat in KL city
stayed here twice and will book here again if crave for short getaway
Reviewed July 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: