Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 213 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Irene from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
5 mins walk to PWTC and Sunway Putra shopping mall, 3 mins walk to PWTC train station.
Highly recomended for attending PWTC event.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Sivalingam from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Cleaneaness need improving
There were cockroaches in the room. Large rats at the back of the Hotel. We're not allowed to park in front of the Hotel even though there were parking space.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

ATIQAH from Malaysia
Couple
Premium Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent
I used to come this hotel before with my family. But this time, I came with my spouse. We book this hotel in front of hotel but unfortunately we choose wrong type of room. Luckily we can get our type of room with foc. Breakfast with very nice sambal nasi lemak.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Ganesan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Premium Standard Twin
Stayed one night in July 2016
A great place to stay for a short vacation
Worth the money. Would recommend for low income travellers.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Alice from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premium Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Near pwtc
Just few minutes walk to pwtc. Near sunway putra mall and also train station.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Anh from Vietnam
Family with young children
Premium Family Quad
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
The Hotel Needs more comfort
The room for family and baby doesnt have a window so a little bit stuffy. The water has alum in the bath room. There is not hot water in the shower The pillows are tall.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

ng from Malaysia
Family with older children
Premium Family Quad
Stayed one night in July 2016
A lot of mosquito is the toilet
When I went into toilet I found a lot of mosquito and the phone can't be use. I need to walk down and request to change the room in the end. Corridor is very dark at level 6 .
Reviewed July 17, 2016

SURAHMAN from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
no
Staff bad
Reviewed July 12, 2016

demitri from Indonesia
Couple
Premium Standard Queen
Stayed one night in July 2016
Aircond terrible
The aircond not that cold. Breakfast very standard.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Sharifah from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premium Standard Queen
Stayed one night in July 2016
Ok
Value for money. Good location. Friendly staff.
Reviewed July 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: