Very good 7.4
Based on 1909 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1909 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Firdaus from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Nice
Nice view from roof top. Large room space
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Yew from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice, spacious, clean and comfortable stay
The room are very spacious, clean and comfortable.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Wang from Malaysia
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice but old hotel
I stay first night during my east coast trip. Then i decide come back to this hotel on my last day of east coast trip . The breakfast is nice. But if your room facing main room will be very noisy during the night.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Jonathan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
good
overall the hotel is nearby my working area
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Tan from Malaysia
Couples
Express Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed September 16, 2016

jimmy from Vietnam
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Comfortable
Comfortable
Reviewed September 15, 2016

CHUNG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
comfortable stay
clean, helpful staff and good location
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Soo from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Hotel with good location
The hotel is located near the Sungai Kuantan and it is accessible to most of the attractive places. However, the hot water in bathroom was not hot enough and there is no slipper supplied.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Raimi from Malaysia
Business travelers
Express Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Last Minute Trip
Booked last minute through Agoda as they provided good rates. It was value for money and rooms condition was good.Will come back to this hotel if I m travelling Kuantan again.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

AIMAN from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good location
Near to the city
Reviewed September 10, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: