2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 2923 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2923 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Shahril from Singapore
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Pleasant stay
Next to the beach, near food stalls outside the hotel and easy to get to the kuantan town.
Fantastic
Reviewed September 11, 2014

vitya from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Pleasant and relaxing stay
Relaxing environment, friendly staff, clean rooms
When we arrived at the hotel, our room was not ready and we had to wait about half an hour for our room. Given our wait, the Management upgraded our room without any hesitation. All in all, we had a great stay at the hotel, the facilities and environment were greatly conducive for a weekend retreat away from the busy city.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Mohd from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice Beach Holiday
Clean and nice beach, Lots of parking space, Nearby Local restaurant with nice food
Feeling great.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Muzaffar from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good Hotel but for the Staff and Late Check in
1.The beach is suitable for families, very shallow unlike in Hyatt. 2. Refurbished rooms 3. Closeness to town and Pak Su Seafood
1.The beach is suitable for families, very shallow unlike in Hyatt. 2. Refurbished rooms 3. Closeness to town and Pak Su Seafood but to only allow you to enter the room at 5pm is ridiculous,
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Steven from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
appaisal
food ambience location
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Ngee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Value for money
Room pool food
Great.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

ian from Australia
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
excellent hotel with very obliging staff
pool buffet lunch staff
Very enjoyable stay
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Muhammad from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
my rooms cannot be change to pool view.
bed, view and activities that available
Reviewed September 10, 2014

TAN from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Nice beach!
beach, facilities, night life
Enjoyed my holiday
Reviewed September 09, 2014

kenny from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
good location , clean
good location , clean , polite staff
Reviewed September 09, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: