Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 969 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Ally from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice and clean hotel
Good location,nice room,clean
Abel out look is so so only.but when we get in to our room,is surprise me,so big and nice.the toilet is big too.i love the hotel .and really worth of money.
Reviewed October 03, 2015

roderick from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
good
-room -service -staff
1st time
Reviewed September 28, 2015

KHO from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Recommended for mid range hotel
Service, location, cleanliness
A mid range hotel in city center. The fleet of service staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are small but clean and good for standard use. free parking is available and security officer is always in place at the basement car park to ensure safety
Reviewed September 21, 2015

TONY from Singapore
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed one night in August 2015
good hotel
comfortable,friendly staff,good location
i'm a regular and as usual it's comfy the moment i reach the hotel.great staff too!
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Kazuhiko from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed one night in September 2015
Very convenient location
Location
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Irene from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Good size triple room
Cleanliness, friendly and very central to food and activities
We were surprised at the space for triple share and to have a 3 star hotel which was centrally located is such a bonus for budget travellers like us.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Wai from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Superior Queen
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Nice hotel with good location
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Overall it was a pleasent stay at this hotel. Me and my friends stayed there for 4 nights. Rooms are clean. Good internet connection in the room. Staffs are friendly. Location is very good. 10mins walk to waterfront, 5min walk to the Top spot seafood centre. 7eleven is just behind the hotel, 24hrs kfc is just opposite to the hotel for those who wants to have a late night supper. Few shopper centres around the areas too. I could say that It has a good restaurant even though I didnt try it during my stay there but I could say that every night, it was packed with people having there dinner there. The only minor issue that i had with the hotel that the room is not sound proof.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Ali from Nigeria
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
MY 4 days stay
Good location, cleanliness and fair rates - good value for rpice
I spent 4 days in the hotel and will surely return to the same place whenever I find myself in Kuching. I believe I made a good choice when I selected the hotel from the website.i recommend this it for guests visiting Kuching.
Reviewed September 12, 2015

abu from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Queen View
Stayed one night in September 2015
great located hotel with nice hotel staffs
the location is great..near to all, room was nice and cozy, good and helpfull hotel staff
Great
Reviewed September 11, 2015

awangku from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Queen View
Stayed one night in September 2015
Easy access
Confort...smooth...good
Sleep...wake up... every activity was amazing
Reviewed September 07, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: