Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 978 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Nurul from Malaysia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
strategic location
the location, the reasonable price and the spacious room
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Seok from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Spacious rooms
Spacious rooms, Central Location, Friendly staff
Reviewed February 26, 2014

AZMI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
good and relax
good location
enjoy going to sightseeing and shopping. Near with the major attractions
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Chua from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Great Location
hotel room clean, staff very polite, near town area
hotel center in town area, great location, neat and clean room, easy to get transport, hotel can recommend city tour guide if you really need it
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Tak from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 6 nights in February 2014
This hotel is not well maintained
Price, location, that's it
We had to change apartment after the first night. The bath tub drainage was clogged and maintenance could not fix it immediately. The furniture, especially that in the master bathroom, was aged and looked tired. There are signs everywhere in the bathroom that it has not been maintained well. The rest of the apartment was okay I suppose. Overall it has not been impressive.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Joseph from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Great location and value
Location large clean room. Excellent shower
Very efficient and friendly. Good room. Breakfast adequate only so best to eat out
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Eric from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Does the job.
Location Spacious Friendly.
I was on the thirteenth floor which doesn't bother me in the least,the room was spacious with a good view,sometimes you felt a bit isolated because it was so quiet but that's far better than having rowdy tenants on the same floor. The management of this hotel possibly or maybe it was the staffs initiative but when they address you every time they see you with your first name, to me that shows true professionalism,well done there. The only complaint and it's minor is the slowness of the lifts apart from that I enjoyed my stay immensely.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Wong from Malaysia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Spacious! Value for money.
Friendly staff, Great location, Spacious
Located famous hawker stalls like Chong Choon, Min Hong Kee, Topspot etc You can easily find local food like sarawak laksa, gong pia, kolok mee n stuff. Great place for family, 2 rooms, kitchen, living room + nice pool, sauna and gym. some maintenance is required, shower head and toilet seat not in good condition.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Dennis from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Value for Money
It is centrally located
The hotel's room looks quite old. It is centrally located in the city where I could travel to my business meeting easily from the hotel.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Faizal from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Large room and awesome!
1. Large and big room because i got two rooms in this apartment, kitchen and everything..suitable for family stay
Next time i will come again..because u got big room and many facilities in the room such as wachine machine n dryer, plus kitchen
Reviewed February 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: