Very good 7.8
Based on 1048 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1048 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

nick from Malaysia
Business travelers
Studio Premier
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
value for money
clean and nice room, excellent staff, shopping mall just opposite, few cafe just below the hotel, breakfast normal but overall value for money.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

SAN from Malaysia
Couples
Studio Premier
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Overall satisfactory
Overall is okay,good view, check in time is too late, need wait till 3pm toilet is clean but too small, breakfast is moderate
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Chin from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier Two-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Goodand relax stay
This hotel is Recommended for family
Reviewed August 22, 2016

CHIN from Malaysia
Couples
Studio Premier
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Satisfied
With the price you can get an studio room with kitchen facilities. Room condition is good. Toilet shower part is kinda small space but overall is satisfied. Air condition is cold enough. I stayed for two times and both times the room i got is also at the end of the walkway. Strategic location. nearby food stall and mall.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Business travelers
Studio Premier
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
VALUE FOR MONEY
VALUE FOR MONEY
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Business travelers
Studio Premier
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
VALUE FOR MONEY
VALUE FOR MONEY
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Mun from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Studio Premier
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Comfort stay
New and good..Overall satisfactory
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Tony from Malaysia
Business travelers
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Clean & Comfort Room
Walking distance to The Spring, clean and comfort room, friendly staff.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Pui from Singapore
Couples
Studio Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
I love the facilities & equipment prepared for the clients but i dislike the hotel breakfast
Overall I kinda enjoyed my 3days stay at citidines but I am very disappointed with the breakfast provided. Is was awful to taste & not appetizing. As a prestigious hotel, the breakfast provided must be kept clean, fresh & delicious. I discovered some insects were flying inside one of the buns/bread cover thus I felt totally turn off to dine o had my breakfast there again. You should revise seriously on this matter...
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Choon from Malaysia
Business travelers
Studio Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice Hotel
Everything is all right except found ants in our room. Overall is a good stay.
Reviewed August 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: