Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1364 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Jumiah from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Fantastic !
Room, Price and Staff very friendly
Great !
Reviewed March 21, 2016

YVON from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Pool Side
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
FAMILY HOLIDAY
BEACH,COMFORTABLE ROOM,POOLS
FAMILY HOLIDAY.LIKE THE BEACH
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Jongkar from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Receptionist must decide smart
On a checkout point, I left my receipt of deposit in car that parked about 100 m away. I cannot proceed with the checkout, because the staff insist me to provide the receipt. Cut the story short, I have to take long que. In fact the counter has a copy of the deposit receipt, and I should not follow the long line if she smart enough in solving a small glitch.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Terry from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
need to refurbish the place
beach, nearby tourist attraction, cleanliness
Rooms, shower, everything needs maintenance. The restaurant is 'new' but food quality needs improvements.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Musliha from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Pool Side
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Free and easy
A bit old facilities. Very minimum amenities. But the scenaries is fantastic. Authentic sarawak foods are not bad. Nice pool for kids.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Alexander from Austria
Couple
Standard Hill View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Smelly Room!
We got a room in the hillview wing. The room was huge, but smell real bad. Felt very old and used. The bathroom looked dirty, but was ok. Maybe there are better rooms, pool and beach were good.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Tze from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Balcony
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
nice place
sea, pool side and weather
nice and cool.. play lots of fun
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Augustine from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Pool Side
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great Location.
I stay at the poolside room. I like the arrangment because it is really close to pool side and beach. The food and cafe is clean and comfort.
The beach is dirty need to clean up more often.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Yuzerin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Hill View
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Down with their cleanliness
Not so clean and old room..view hill??bad view ..
Reviewed March 13, 2016

May from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Value for money
Very nice hotel, good view, helpful staff, nice breakfast
Reviewed March 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: