Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1362 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Ching from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
standard beach resort
pool, beach, large hotel room
It was good. 24 hours shuttle service from hilltop to lobby is convenience. Just the parking space near lobby is too limited. Overall its good for family vacation.
Reviewed January 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SHEAW from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Balcony
Stayed one night in January 2016
Cultural relaxing beach hotel
Near beach. Room was big. Big bed.
Have a great holiday on new year holiday. Hotel was packed on breakfast time and check out queue. Hotel seems full as no pool towel was given out
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LEH from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Balcony
Stayed one night in December 2015
UNSATISFIED STAY
LODATION
Very disappointed as the room given was not my booking, reason given was "FULLY BOOKED" and i took me more 30 minutes to check in!! Replaced by another type of chalet single room which i dislike. It was an old wooden chalet which I think is not under maintenance, the floor is very rusty with sands and there are few holes which you can look through and this bring in a lot of ants! There were no toilet rolls and towels until few calls made for request.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

lucy from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Balcony
Stayed one night in December 2015
Poor service
Staff service in the restaurant
- no air corn remote control in the room, informed staff at front office but nobody send over. - phone in the room not working, have to go down to the lobby to request things - restaurant staff can't find our room details during breakfast, need to wait outside the restaurant during their checking with front office - room given is not suitable for a family with kids as the room is far from lobby and swimming pool, which we need to climb up 3 level.
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lik from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Balcony
Stayed one night in January 2016
overrated the hotel
very bad stay in the hotel.. spend an hour for room check in....
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Emily from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Balcony
Stayed one night in January 2016
Disappointed front counter service.
Request for connecting rooms was granted.
Arrived at the resort just before 1.30pm but we had to queue at the check-in counter until 3pmbefore it was our turn. Such as waste of time.
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEE from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Pool Side
Stayed one night in December 2015
value for stay n relax
spacious room, clean n friendly service
Good experience
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

titek from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Balcony
Stayed one night in December 2015
The hotel still keep and maintain the hotel as it
Enchanting. Pleasing and "calming."
Nice.
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pooi from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Balcony
Stayed one night in December 2015
Ok only
Room size
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ade from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
The room is run down and dirty. Smelly bathroom
Near to the beach
Check in took me longer time as the staff is not efficient enough.
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: