Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1364 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Donny from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Balcony
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Facilities
Beach & forest
Facilities need to upgrade especially the technology. My room was no LCD TV and the telephone not working. I ask to change the TV but the answer they give very disappointed.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

ENG from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Balcony
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Value for money
Ideal location, friendly staff and close to the beautiful Damai beach
Reviewed September 27, 2015

CAROLINE from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Pool Side
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
A runaway place
it has beautiful scenery. the beach is clean and prefect place for family vacation. the room is spacious and comfortable for family with young children. the pool just right for children aged 3-5.
Very disappointed as we were told our room was not even ready. We reached around 1230pm and were told that it would be ready at 2pm as the check in time is from 2pm onward. That I totally understand. They will call if the room is ready but we had waited almost 2 and a half hours but still no calling from the hotel. We went back to the hotel and only managed to get our room key around 1510. It was very frustrating and tiring long wait. I pity my son who was very tired and crying as we waited for our room key. Despite the frustrating and disappointment experience, we really enjoyed our stay. We had a wonderful stroll along the beach, catching crab, jumped as the small wave hit the beach and enjoyed the sea breeze with family despite haze. Loooking forward to come back.
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Lau from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Relaxing trip
Room comfort, cleanliness
I was staying at hilltop. The swimming pool at hilltop was a bit dirty. Room service should be made available until 11pm (as stated on the room service menu provided in the room). I wish to call for room service at 10:25,pm but i was told that the kitchen is closed. Other than that the resort is a good place for rest & relax. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Great scenery from hilltop too
Reviewed September 26, 2015

WUU from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Pool Side
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Great location for relex.
Swimming pool, far from town, quite place.
Is a place for relex. Nice beach .
Reviewed September 25, 2015

FAUZIAH from Malaysia
Families with young children
Chalet
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Comfortable..fun..relax
Seaview..pool..
Ok
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Good for relaxing
Nice , clean and food is good
Excellent
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Chong from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Balcony
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Need to upgrade facility
Food was nice
Reviewed September 20, 2015

CHIN from Malaysia
Couples
Chalet
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
BIG ROOM, NICE BREAKFAST
BIG ROOM
Reviewed September 18, 2015

lee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Balcony
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Damai Beach Resort
Children Swimming pool , room . Beach
Ok good
Reviewed September 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: