Very good 7.1
Based on 855 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 855 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
nice
close to the city, fast check in/check out and attentive staff
I booked this room for my parents and they were very happy...
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
great
good food, large room, clean room
i had a pleasent stay. the staff were friendly. they also played with my beloved son. kudos to that
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Shiok from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great breakfast and big room
Early check in, near to airport, near to local food center
Very friendly staff to assist early checkin but only things disappointed us is the swimming pool is under renovation, so we can't bring the kid to swim for evening activities. Overall the hotel room is good, big enough for family and big bathroom and everything is find.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Shiok from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Big Room for Family
Early check in, near to airport, near to local food center
Very clean and comfortable, they give us early check in which is fantastic services for us with younger kids and old parent to rest in the room before the next activities.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Joseph from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Great Location
Location, Food, Staff
It's a good hotel, love to stay here. I will recommend to my friends.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Mohd from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Nice & Quiet Place to stay
Quiet, clean & privacy
went there for business trip. purely i stay there because was assigned to work there for 8 day. meet my needs, not much issue
Reviewed February 06, 2014

ISMAIL from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
Nice staff, a lot of basement parking & clean room
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Norisma from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Nice and comfort
Good service, Clean & Spacious Room
The best thing about this hotel is that the services are very good. The room is quite spacious. However, we were unlucky to be given a room at the smoking level. The only limitation of the hotel is that the location is quite far from the water front.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Toh from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Overall ok
affordable price, friendly staff, quiet surrounding
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Faeeza from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
excellent superb and relaxing
spacious nice location and friendly staff
pleasant stay with spacious room and friendly staff
Reviewed January 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: