Very good 7.1
Based on 542 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 542 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Kah from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Aircon not cold
Staff was helpful, 17 mins walk to city centre and River front
Just okay if people like me don't mind do some distance walk to find food n entertainment. The vicinity seems deserted, empty shop n biulding.
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Andrew from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
3 night stay in kuching
location, price
the location is near to the city and only walking distance away from the padungan street.the hotel is a bit old but considering its price it is still a great option.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Robert from Australia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Cheap but great
Location, room,and Mr.Wong
This is our choice of hotel in Kuching, we find that it fulfills our requirements. The staff are very accommodating, you can pay more for less quality. We love it.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Cecelia from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
always the best choice of all
efficient, clean, comfortable
Never dissappoint us. Love it.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Tay from Malaysia
Family with teens
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Satisfaction
good location,
satisfectory
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Gary from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Hotel stay
Hotel is clean and organised, staff are competent and helpful, cost of stay is very resasonable
Very good, provided what I expected, staff very friendly and helpful. Reasonably central, about 10 mins walk to centre and quiet.
Reviewed July 17, 2015

Khatrine from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Pleasant stay
It's was at a strategic location location, the staff was friendly and helpful especially at check in.. Food was decent; good coffee during breakfast
It was a pleasant stay. Just the hotel is a little old and has a musky smell to it. Smell of old furniture. Staff was helpful when we ask for directions. Waterfront was 15 minutes walk away. We had over night flight so we were really tired when we arrived. The check-in was hassle free and there were lunch buffet at the hotel's cafe. Food is decent there.
Reviewed July 06, 2015

fatiah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
value for money
value for money
good and comfortable
Reviewed June 24, 2015

SYNNAWARRURY from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
So so
Cheap, location strategic, available parking space
Toilet bowl not clean, there is urine on it. Toilet smelly, Room not enough lighting
Reviewed June 19, 2015

fatiah from Malaysia
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
value for money
value for money
good and comfortable
Reviewed June 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: