Very good 7.1
Based on 542 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 542 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Nor from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Nice stay
Location, cleanliness, staff
We had a good stay for our 4 days 3 nights stay.
Reviewed December 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonnathan from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
THE ROOM SPACE
LOCATION AND ROOM SIZE
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Katarzyna from Poland
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Quite Cosy Hotel
Meeting with the owner of the hotel
The hotel is located close to attractions including the waterfront, the bus stop. The breakfasts were pretty good, not only toosts, the room was clean. One morning at breakfast the owner of the hotel came to say hello and asked about our stay. After breakfast offered panoramic views of the city from the top floor of the hotel. Which was nice.
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Woo from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Economic Hotel
Food, location, cleaningness
Reviewed December 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

NG from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
It's worth for 2-star hotel.
value for money, room comfort, hotel condition.
I think it's okay for me since I did not have any complains for this hotel.
Reviewed December 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

NG from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
It's worth for 2-star hotel.
value for money, room comfort,hotel condition
I think it's okay for me since I did not have any complains for this hotel.
Reviewed December 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

chow from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
a good deal
friendly staff, clean room, good location
the staff was friendly and helpful, especially the front desk supervisor. the location was good and food was easily available within walking distance. the room was a little jaded but clean. a good place to stay in kuching. i would however suggest the hotel use a different taxi operator as i was charged more than the fare that was quoted by reception people.
Reviewed December 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MUNAWARUZZAMAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
nice
location, spaciousness, good for family
Nice
Reviewed December 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

siti from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
pleasant stay
helpful staffs, spacious room
Stayed for 4 nights with my parent. It was a pleasant stay with spacious family room. Close to waterfront with restaurant nearby.
Reviewed November 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in November 2014
More like a budget hotel
Near to city centre, convenient & walking distance.
Generally, this hotel old, but is close to city centre. The room was smelly. Bathroom is really small. It won't fit a guy from Europe.
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: