Excellent 8.1
Based on 1147 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1147 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Yogesh from Singapore
Couples
Executive Deluxe King With City View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
It is a budget hotel not very far from the River
Walking distance to Sarawak River; Attentive front desk staff; Clean room but without carpet
It is a budget hotel suited to hikers and back packers. Lobby and breakfast areas are very small. No carpets & bath tubs in the rooms. Shower was also not good. The corridors were stuffy and smelly.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

SIEW from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
fresh lime smell
great location
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Goh from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Comfortable stay
comfortable, fair price, eco-friendly
Reviewed October 10, 2013

JOHN from Canada
Business travelers
Executive Deluxe King With City View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great hotel and exceptional staff
location, staff and value
It was a very pleasant experience - great location and excellent staff. The Front Office Manager (Serinah) was always very helpful and courteous - outstanding in every way. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel! Thanks.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Ching from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Centrally located hotel
Centrally located hotel, Fast check in and check out and good breakfast with local menu
This is a very centrally located hotel which is just right behind of ChinaTown. Easy access to some local restaurants and near to nightlife pub and cafe. 1 things that it drawn my attention is the WIFI connection is not stable almost everyday during my stay.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Lexie from Australia
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
charming city
friendly, helpful and honest staff, nice breakfast, nice walking distance to shopping etc
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Trurina from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
Affordable hotel in a great location
Location, Clean room, proximity to Kuching Waterfront
Excellent. Would certainly stay there again. All requests were attended to by the pleasant staff.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Jenny from Australia
Solo travelers
Executive Deluxe King With City View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Central, friendly, relaxed & comfortable.
Friendly, efficient staff. Free room upgrade to a suite. Modern, comfortable rooms with free wifi.
I really enjoyed my stay at the Lime Tree. They made my solo travelling experience comfortable and easy. The wifi helped me plan my ongoing travels with relative ease. I was offered a free room upgrade to a suite and was able to extend my stay without moving rooms. The hotel is modern and clean, with thoughtful touches normally only available at more expensive hotels e.g. bathrobes. The breakfasts were decent and offered food that appealed to both western and Asian tastes. I was able to leave my luggage with the hotel whilst going on an overnight stay to Bako, which made this excursion much less problematic and more enjoyable. I could not have been happier with my stay at the Lime Tree. Plus, it was great value. I thoroughly recommend them.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

muhammad from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
slow internet :(
clean , fast service and nice food
Reviewed October 05, 2013

Juwita from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Okay
Breakfast, close to shopping area, clean.
Nice, staffs are friendly. Great breakfast with many options.Room were clean. However the room is not big as expected and not many channel available on tv. Channels available are quite boring. My expectation were higher since they say the tv has satellite channel.
Reviewed October 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: