Excellent 8.1
Based on 1147 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1147 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

ip from Macau
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Small clean hotel
Very friendly staffs
Reviewed May 04, 2013

Foo from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Relaxing and stress-free
Comfy bed and room, delicious breakfast and character.
Reviewed May 04, 2013

shahanaaz from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Small room with thin walls
Er Nothing at all
I didn't like this hotel at all and I checked out a day earlier than I was supposed. I read the reviews which seem to rave about the place. So disappointed - even the car park is terrible. I checked out and moved to Grand Magherita Hotel down the road which is a great hotel
Reviewed April 30, 2013

SHI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
great
nice food and room, convenient and comfortable
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Joseph from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great
Helpful staffs, clean and value for money
It was great and I love the room and the confortable bed plus the breakfast. Will park this hotel in my favorite list for my next visit
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Guido from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Hotel with a philosophy based on the lime tree.
The design of the hotel, the friendly staff and the bar on the fifth floor all match the hotel's slogan: "Have the 'lime' of your life."
We can recommend the Lime Tree Hotel to everybody who is looking for a small hotel with a very friendly staff, a good breakfast, a small bar on the top fifth floor where nicely cooling winds blow. In short: a hotel where one gets very good value for not expensive money. - We didn't appreciate the 'nationalistic' immigration procedures - finger prints taken - having been flying within Malaysia, i. e. coming from Kuala Lumpur; the immigration procedure in Kuala Lumpur before was very quick - without finger prints taken - although we were coming from abroad, i. e. from Bangkok/Thailand.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

YUAN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in April 2013
it is very comfortable.
friendly staff, good and comfortable room.
overall it is good hotel and i will back there again. just the shower feel like not concentratte enough. hope can improve it.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Maryanne from Australia
Family with older children
Executive Deluxe King With City View
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
Spotlessly clean and and very attentive staff
Cleanliness, great staff, nice roof top bar overlooking Kuching
Reviewed April 28, 2013

Thiam from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Nice Hotel Is value for money
Nice shower Gel In lime favorite soap
Reviewed April 27, 2013

Shuri from Japan
Business traveler
Executive Suite With City View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Fantastic Staff, central location
Fantastic, amazing staff..one of the best ever!! Clean, spacious rooms, amazing breakfast
I will come back here again for sure. The staff is just simply amazing.
Reviewed April 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: