Excellent 8.1
Based on 1147 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1147 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Shirley from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Highly recommended and cosy city hotel
Warm,clean and central located
We are very satisfied with the hotel, and this is our 3rd times staying here. Easy access to anywhere and awesome breakfast which we love very much. Everyone is very nice and polite and make our stay well worth.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

kwee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
good location, good breakfast
breakfast, lacotion, friend staffs
we feel great in sataying in this hotel. firstly, the breakfast is great. the room pricr is only RM 150 with breakfast, that is really value for money. The room is good for 2 adults. clean room with good location. attended with friendly staffs and good english speaking staffs. keep up with good jod.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Jennie from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Neat, efficient hotel
Cleanliness, Staff, WIFI, breakfast & rooftop bar
We enjoyed our stay at The Lime Tree. Delivers on all that it offers. Location is just up and around the corner from the main attractions. Nice staff, food and clean rooms.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Andrew from Australia
Couple
Executive Deluxe King With City View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
A very pleasant stay
Friendly Service, Spacious room, Clean and well presented
A very pleasant stay. Centrally located in Kuching. Close to the river, food and markets. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was very large, clean and comfortable. The Sarawak Laksa at breakfast was very good. Would recommend this to any traveller as a well positioned, comfortable and very reasonably priced hotel.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Charlotte from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Very comfortable
The room was clean, the upstairs bar was great and the staff were very helpful.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Kai from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
A nice and clean no-frills hotel
Cleanliness, location, quietness
Reviewed April 11, 2013

viknesvaran from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
GOD
NICE GOOD CLEAN
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Zul from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in April 2013
The stay was just meeting my objective of being in
Great breakfast, location and easy access
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Ju from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in March 2013
Easy & enjoyable
Room cleanliness, Good location and good service
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Bettina from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice clean hotel
Clean, friendly helpful staff, good location
Reviewed April 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: