Excellent 8.1
Based on 1147 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1147 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

jason from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
delightful!
location,breakfast,room
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Foo from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice hotel
Location, helpful staffs and comfortable
a good location, nice and cozy hotel with many eateries places around. Staffs are friendly and helpful and I did use their shuttle service as well several time with reasonable rates and lot of convenient. Only some downside that upon check-in did notice some yellowyish stains in the pillows cover and bed sheets also not that clean. Roof top bar/restaurant also a letdown and don't have air-condition area upon request but they stated otherwise in their official website. The fried spring rolls I order was extremely greasy and I guess cooking oil is really cheap in Kuching, maybe huh........but breakfast is good.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Lee from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Clean and comfortable
Good location for local food, friendly staff and walking distance to Kuching China Town, Topspot Seafood etc
Great, value for money and hope to stay here again for next visit
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Ai from Malaysia
Couple
Executive Deluxe King With City View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
WORTH every cent!
Location, comfort, price
Very comfortable 3 nights in Kuching. Breakfast was good and hearty. Staff were all smiles and very helpful. The Sarawak River, Main Bazaar Road, Astana etc. were all within walking distance. There were malls, fast food, 7-11s, a small police station behind the block. In short, very strategically located. Love the TV reception as well (camping in front of Fox Movies was what we do every night after exploring Kuching :p). Bathroom was clean. Our room was spacious and maintained daily, always a plus there. The LimeTree is easily one of the best hotels we've ever stayed at for holidays.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

CHIANG from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Pleasant Hotel
Nice location, pleasant hotel and smiling faces of the staff
I had made a reservation with the hotel for airport transfer, the driver was waiting me on time at the arrival hall with his warm smile. From then on, I started to enjoy my stay with the hotel. Hotel Condition/Cleanliness is above my expectation. The staff were nice, helping and joyful. Hotel breakfast was served just nice but the Laksa (famous local food) provided was really tasteful! Will definitely stay with the hotel again if I have chance to pay a second visit to Kuching.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

mohd from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great accessability
Location, food, staff performance
I always stay here for my business trip, the location is good, near to city, lot of choices of local food around the hotel (walking distance)
Reviewed December 31, 2015

LIONG from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in December 2015
Very Clean & Comfortable
Location, Breakfast, Wifi
It is a really good choice...
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Amanda from Australia
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
A wonderful week at the Lime Tree
great value for money. Friendly helpful staff. Very clean, attention to detail, enjoyed buffet breakfast. Roof top dining adds to relaxing atmosphere.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Sharifah from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
location
location is very near to our job site
Room need to be refurbished. Carpet smells cigarette. The only good about our stay is the location of the hotel is closed to our job site.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

mohd from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
good hotel
clean, in center town, accesible
good stay, good food, good room and good staff
Reviewed December 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: