2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 5527 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5527 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

kent from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in June 2016
Worth for it
Nice view
Reviewed June 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yean from Malaysia
Family with young children
Garden
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good
Only need improve cleaning every day
Reviewed June 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

WONG from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in June 2016
LIKE THE ENVIROMENT VERY MUCH
ALTHOUHG THE HOTEL A BIT TOO OLD, BUT THE ENVIROMENT STILL ATTRACTIVE. I LIKE IT VERY MUCH
Reviewed June 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YEE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in August 2015
nice and relax..
we get a free upgrade room here..everything is ok but the swimming pool a bit dirty.
Reviewed June 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Katherine from Malaysia
Family with young children
Garden
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Budget Hotel with Swimming Pool
We are very disappointed with the hotel. It is very far (5 blocks) from the lift at the main building which is inconvenient for old people to walk so far. The short cut will be using staircase from the parking area and there is no light at the second floor that we have to walk in dark. The room is new and renovated but the pillow is terribly flat and the whole bathroom will be wet after one shower.
Reviewed June 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location n enjoy
Good environment n location. To rent a car is a must, for those who stay here. My children enjoy the swimming pool. Anyway, will come back to stay at this resort on my next trip.
Reviewed June 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Malaysia
Couple
Garden
Stayed one night in June 2016
Smelly air conditioning
From garden view room ( new wing) to sea view room ( old wing), it seems like the smell of air conditioning really killing me! The rest was OK! Superb!
Reviewed June 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hock from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Renovation required
The hotel should go for a renovation to upgrade its design and furniture. the room conditions is getting aging....
Reviewed June 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
no nice for travel
very old resort with new renovation
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

NURUL from Malaysia
Group
Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Aging Hotel
Porto Malai was gone....so as the previous hospitality and other facilities including room toiletries.... Please improve the room and facilities including the restaurant..... We luv the sea view...that's why we keep coming back....
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: