2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 5527 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5527 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

NOOR from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Comfortable
Comfortable n value for money
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Joy from Malaysia
Couples
Garden
Stayed one night in August 2016
Worth the stay
First and foremost, after reading reviews, I wasn't sure if I wanted to book this place but thought maybe I'll give it a try. The hotel was a bit far off to travel on foot to Cenang Beach so it's better to rent a bike or car. The staff were friendly and welcoming. Even though they had tour groups from China, yet they were able to check us in without having us to wait. We were given a new room and it was superb! I really enjoyed the room and the quietness as well. There's not much occupancy at that time so you wont be hearing the frequent noises like screaming, footsteps etc.. For me I'm happy with my stay and would come back again :)
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Christabel from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View (Room Only)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great staff service and view
We had a good stay a the hotel, the front desk staff namely Diana and another chap were extremely helpful tending to my many request and changes! Kudos to them and please keep it up.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

NURUL from Malaysia
Families with young children
Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Love the view
Staff were friendly and very helpful,and i can even print the boarding pass at the lobby,Love the sea view very much.The rest were great except the room condition look very old style and its small room size not worth the value you pay for it
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Mohamad from Malaysia
Families with young children
Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Staff need to be trained on basic manners.
Staff need to be trained basic manner skills
Reviewed September 18, 2016

JAWAHIR from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Soo disappointed
The check in was delayed 2+ hours, got our room by 5:30pm, poor staff behaviour and disrespectful attitude. it was our honeymoon and provided us a twin bed room and refused our request for changing it to a queen size(we have pre requested through agoda for it). pathetic service from the young lady and the guy at reception as they insulted one of our co traveller.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Yusliana from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in September 2016
Friendly receptionist & Great room with seaview
Building looks a bit old but Room is great with sea view. Comfortable bed with big sofa. Aircond in room works so well, so cold. The Only thing is we had to walk so far as we choose for new refurbished room instead of the old rooms at the old building which just above the lobby. Other than that, Balcony consider not so clean & some renovation under progress on ground floor. Toilet a bit too small for a resort. Receptionist staffs are so friendly and welcoming. Only one F&B outlet in the resort so we choose to dine out.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

James from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Nice
Great
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Kah from Malaysia
Families with older children
Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Location : beach
Location near the beach. Manage to get best deal
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Katherine from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Not worth to stay
Although the hotel room is refurnished and look new, the exterior of the hotel is old and there is no direct lift to the room. There is only one lift up to the floor and walk all the way from one block to another block. It is too far for elderly people to walk from one end to another end. It is worst than the budget hotel.
Reviewed September 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: