2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 5523 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5523 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Tiam from Malaysia
Couple
Garden
Stayed one night in June 2015
Quiet but hotel is a bit old.
Quite, nice scenery, friendly staff
Reviewed June 18, 2015

THAM from Malaysia
Couple
Garden
Stayed one night in June 2015
Guality
The location and the staff is good ... But the people infront of the desk have to improve their quality and attitude ... I was kept waiting for a good 10 min to ask for the extension of my room ...
Memorable
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Dinesh from India
Family with young children
Garden
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good Location/Below average ambience
Sea View
Except for the location/sea view of the hotel, this hotel will be rated below average. Staffs were friendly.
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Terence from Singapore
Family with older children
Garden
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Breakfast is lousy. 4* hotel Wi-Fi should be free
Bed is good, room is spacious. Nice scenery
Disappointed for breakfast spread. No wifi in the room. Carpet dirty. Only scenery is super! Staffs are friendly.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

huszaini from Malaysia
Family with young children
Special Offer Sunset Cruise Package
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
good 4 star resort
jetty, yatch n scenery
lpvely
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Lee from Malaysia
Group
Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Enjoyable
Nice view and location
Overall is good but only unfortunately one of my friend room have leaking problem but the staff have take action to change for us.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

SELVARAJAH from Malaysia
Couple
Sea View
Stayed one night in June 2015
nice
clean
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Teh from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Comfortable and nice view
Nice sea view, room clean, nice breakfast
It was a really nice hotel to stay with. The workers in the hotel are quite friendly. However, I could see some abandoned corridor /area which the cleanliness need to be improved. It looked dirty when we passed by the place. In addition, we need to walk a long distance to block 4 from the lobby and it might cause some inconvenience to both my old parents who went together with us. Hope that Resorts World might find some solution to solve the problems, may be to have an additional lobby/entrance/lift at another side of the hotel in the future. I might choose to stay here when I come to Langkawi next time. Quite satisfy in overall.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Elisha from Malaysia
Family with older children
Garden
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Lovely Stay
Spacious room. good breakfast, great view
Very comfortable stay for a family of 4 especially with the 2 queen sized beds. Very high ceiling and spacious room. Generous serving of breakfast too. Great view of the sea. Although there is no free wifi or daily newspapers, it was still a lovely stay.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

SWAGATA from India
Family with older children
Garden
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Very nice view
Location, view, breakfast
The hotel location is too good. The rooms are not very maintained. The food is good but overpriced. The staffs are very helpful and cooporative. In the evening there is a live band performance. It is very enjoyable and romantic.
Reviewed June 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: