2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 5523 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5523 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Ngan from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Services is good excellent facilities
Staffs, view & food
Great
Reviewed January 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

prakash from India
Couples
Garden
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
It was good'safe,secure & clean. Good breakfast,
Safe,good location,clean.
We had a good time, during our 4 Days stay.Clean & comfortable room with garden view, Good range of Buffet Breakfast,.Swimming pool,sea facing Deck with Bar & Dining,Sailing & steam boats cruising about all day. Free drop & pick-up to Mall/Duty Free Shopping area including Water World & Island Hopping Ferry starting area. On the whole peaseful and quiet Getaway worth
Reviewed December 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHRISTINE from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Room is spacious
Breakfast is variety, room is spacious, bed is clean
Reviewed December 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vivian from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great view from room, friend staff!
Seaview room, breakfast, friendly staffs
I had a great stay at Resorts World Langkawi! Would like to thank the staffs for helping me with my request for a seaview room as it was quite fully booked. Enjoyed the view from the room! The breakfast was the best as there was a wide variety of different types of food to choose from. Location was quite okay as there was a shuttle bus that brings us to the cenang mall which is walking distance from the beach. Overall, the chillax package was worth the money!
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

AZLIZA from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
selesa
lokasi..kebersihan..makanana
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tang from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nice hotel with a boardwalk esplanade.
clean, esplanade, high ceilings.
Our family had a pleasant stay here. We were pleased by the ambience and the very friendly staff upon the check in. The hotel was also very flexible in the check in and check out procedures. The breakfast was good and the kids really enjoyed themselves in the hotel. They could feed the fishes off the esplanade and it was also very cool and relaxing weather when we were there. Only downside is that is does not have a beach, but it does provide a shuttle bus service to the Cenang Beach which is just 7 minutes drive away. Overall a very positive experience. Will definitely visit again in the future.
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
poor service
food...swimming pool and enviroment
Dont feel good with their services... the bed also like broken apart when we on the bed... dont stay for room when raining... it was noisy....cause has steel rooftop out of the window
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
not good service
not much... i think fod still ok...
Poor....
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

moayad from Kuwait
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
good,but it is not 4 stars
close from shops and cheap for sleeping
First, they give me room in block 5 you have to walk to reach there then room was smelly and not clean . Directly I complain, the said tomorrow we will change it. Next day, we change but they change also bed size from king to 2 queen size. Also, no water heater and safety box. Yes, they give me one safety box in lobby but should be available. Electric heater ask 3 times then went to reciption by my self till provide one.
Reviewed December 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ai from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Quiet & Relax Place
Environment, 2 Double Beds, Friendly Staff
Reviewed December 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: