Very good 7.7
Based on 4064 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4063 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

LO from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
great and relax
great and relax
great and relax
Reviewed February 01, 2015

Jason from Singapore
Group
Superior Hill View
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
): None
It feels like a 2 star hotel, facilities feels old and run down. This cannot be a four star hotel. Room service ends way too early, even if just for ice.
Reviewed January 29, 2015

soh from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Bayview Hotel
good
Reviewed January 25, 2015

Yasir from Iraq
Business traveler
Superior Hill View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
very good place
very nice
I like the hotel it is good
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Hema from Malaysia
Group
Superior Hill View
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Isn't this space rather unnecessary?
Nasi lemak & rendang single-handedly carried breakfast :-) , staff attentiveness & bathroom facilities.
Among negatives: 1) Extra bed provided was most unsatisfactory -- obviously calls for a new mattress! 2) Lack of bedroom slippers 3) Lifts need air refresheners
Reviewed January 21, 2015

SII from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Hotel is good location
I like the location here and the swimming poor
good and relax here
Reviewed January 14, 2015

alex from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive Hill View
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Bayview
food, food and food! great selection.
Big toilet .. Comfy room.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Rosli from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Comfort Stay!
Sea view from my room, Customer service oriented & 5mins away from all duty free shops
Excellent! Services are so efficient with staff assisting us with our needs despite the late check in. Truly appreciate with the guy who were at the reception counter on early Sunday morning for allowing us to have our breakfast before checking out at 0610hrs.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Yooi from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Hill View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good, value for money
Strategic location is likely most, F&B and services.
Meet my expectation. Need to upgrade (refurbish) to stay competative. Indoor car park should take considerations.
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Chan from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Hill View
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
enjoyed my stay at Bayview and will come back.
nice views, easy access to shopping area and reasonable pricing.
Enjoyed myselve. Pleasant staff. Nice and Clean place.
Reviewed January 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: