Good 6.7
Based on 3250 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3250 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Esther from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Still need improvement
Location, value if money,staff
Reviewed June 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

RAHMAT from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice place for couple
comfortable bed & room
very very good
Reviewed June 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robynn from South Africa
Couples
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Average hotel
The pool area and outside bar
The cleanliness of this hotel leaves much to the imagination.
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sharon from Malaysia
Families with older children
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
The hotel is good. Only the breakfast is not good
The hotel view is beautiful. The staff very helpful. I will recommend to my friend. Who want to go langkawi. If u are driving this is a good hotel. The room is big.
Awesome.
Reviewed June 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kah from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
nice staff
THX staff that recomment me places for dining, place that nice but not expensive, even chinise cook also he know..
Reviewed June 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YawHong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
nice hotel with good dining place
food, view and staff
great breakfast for that price . great view when dining in the hotel. within walking distance to the famous chinese seafood such as wonderland foodstall.
Reviewed June 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

radha from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
good budget hotel
envinonment
the staying is quite good,but its a old building .and to maintance teh rooms...Breakfast has to develop by idea...its a good stay.
Reviewed June 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gloria from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
short stay at bella vista
the location, the friendly staff, cleanliness of surroundings
Our stay was fairly satisfactory. The breakfast buffet could have more variety and the replenishing of food should come in faster. The staff at the swimming pool is mostly out of sight, especially if one wanted to get a bath towel one had to wait for at least half hour The room was fairly comfortable though the bed creaked whenever we turned in bed.
Reviewed June 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peh from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
A Relax Stay
Nice View, Convenient Location, Quite Environment
The view was nice, hotel location was perfect to get around Langkawi. However we encounter some unpleasant issue during our stay, door bell was not ringing, hot water is difficult to adjust (either too hot or too cold), room phone line is not working. Ask for a extra clean towel but given excuse they (towels) are not ready yet
Reviewed June 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yatie from Malaysia
Families with older children
Studio Premier
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Value for money
Good location, spacious room, comfort
Comfortable and good location as it is near to Town and easy access to everywhere.
Reviewed June 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: