Good 6.7
Based on 3251 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3251 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Nurul from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
amazing??? naaahhh
clean , nice views, near to food stalls
The hotel was average. I book the hotel thinking there was a spa within the hotel but apparently it was in the town. Was dissapointed the front officer cant speak malay as I think it is important to introduce the language to foreigners. Plus it would be inconvenient for malaysian who cant speak english. The room was small. I think I can get a better hotel for the same price
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Annie from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Convenience
a) nice swimming pool (pool water hot at night and open till 11pm) b) friendly staff c) big restaurant to serve breakfast
overall is satisfy . Need improvement for the below :- a) luggauge room (No lock and anyone can access into it b) room service slow (need to call few times)
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Ida from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Nice room, location and invironment.
Seaview, cafe located near the beach and friendly staff
Nothing.. Strongly recommended to stay here. Dont think twice.. Value for money
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Salina from Singapore
Couple
Bella Vista Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Relaxing
Near beach, quiet surrounding & nice view.
Had. Nice & relaxing time there. One minus point Wifi were not made available in the guest's rooms. We have to go to the lobby area in other to get wifi services. Not so convenience for guests. Not much varieties for breakfast.. Probably hotel could provide more choices for food wise. Spa doesn't open till 12pm. Not much activities we can do around the hotel besides going to the pool.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Jimmy from Philippines
Group
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great Hotel I will Booked this hotel in the future
Spacious room, Clean and confort
The staff are very accommodating and friendly, Big room and nice pool.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Shanti from Pakistan
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
It was a good stay overall..
Swimming pool, design, quiet
It was good stay overall, but location was not good. And no Wifi inside rooms, so had to go to lobby for internet, and what makes it worst was that lobby was open , and full pf mosquitoes!! Couldnt sit there for more than 20 minutes. Anyways , on last day of my trip to Langkawi i went to cenang beach , and its the best area to stay. I would suggest everyone to stay near cenang beach area, you will have more restuarants, more fun and crowd. Besides that public beach is always available to you on walking distance.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

kit from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Centrally located hotel in Kuah town
Rain Shower, LCD TV and nice view from room
They do not allow early checkin to the hotel during the morning. I have to come back in the afternoon for checkin after 3pm. The checkin was fast, the room is comfortable as maybe the weather was hot. The aircon was a bit far from the bed. The breakfast can be improved as only the eggs and breads are better and the other varieties of food.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

SIEW from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
newly renovated rooms
newly renovated rooms
We spent a night in the executive studio suite for 4 adults and 1 child (breakfast included). The room was equipped with new furnishings and we enjoyed our stay here. The beach is nothing much to shout about but this hotel is situated in Kuah town. So we spent most of our time shopping.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Hioe from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
GOOD
Nice room, nice location, nice staff
Reviewed March 23, 2014

suraphong from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
nice places to visit in langkawi
nice view
was okay, nothing much special but the good side was close to restaurant
Reviewed March 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: