2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 366 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 366 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Lee from Malaysia
Group
Family - 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Helpful staff, relaxing environment
Generally everything is good except the facilities. We are groups of 17 pax and we are forced to share the hair dryer due to limited hair dryer (only 2 nos) which is inconvenient. Breakfast varieties to be improve, anyway taste is good for me.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Roos from Malaysia
Couple
Standard - Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Top
Top
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Eric from Malaysia
Couple
Standard - Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Relaxing
A quite place to relax and have a peace of mind with love ones. Easy access to pantai cenang for delicious food
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Dafinah from Singapore
Family with older children
Family - 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Worth the money.
We stayed here for 5D4N and we took the family room which has two rooms. The ambience was perfect and relaxing! Totally in Iove with it. Breakfast was good but it can be improved by having more varieties but for now, it is fine for me. The staffs are friendly and helpful! Thank you so much for such a pleasant time when we were there!
Reviewed June 01, 2016

BeeBee from Malaysia
Group
Family - 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Happy holiday
Enjoy the nice hotel there and friendly staff. we had a great time.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

See from Malaysia
Couple
Standard - Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Everything perfect but...
Air conditioner not cool enough Shower arm a bit faulty
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Amalina from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family - 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Relaxing, awesome place to rest with family
- kids friendly - staffs were extremely nice. - very clean and neat - I love the environment. The swimming pool is at the center of all rooms, so it's very relaxing to watch our kids in the pool while we rested in front of our rooms. (please bring arm bad for younger kids, because there's no children's pool). Location- this resort doesn't have beach. But Pantai Cenang is 5 minutes away. Pantai Cenang is awesome and so much alive at night. So this Chantique resort is suitable for us who wanted a quiet getaway and a hotel near to everything. This place feels like home. Keep it up! Stayed April 2016, travelled with family
Reviewed April 26, 2016

chan from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Family - 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Families with older children
Hotel in a quiet location less than 10 minutes drive to Pantai Cenang town.Staff are very friendly rooms are clean and spacious.very good for the price.we have a very nice stay and we will be back next time when we are in langkawi again.
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Priscilla from Singapore
Group
Family - 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good place and lovely staff
Staff are so friendly and lovely. They will help you in all ways. Place is nice and clean.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Krzysztof from Poland
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Perfect
First class experience
Reviewed April 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: