Excellent 8.2
Based on 959 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 959 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

HongChang from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe Rainforest
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
best beach and jungles
beaches, jungles, wildlife
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Masliza from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Rainforest
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
It was a relaxing holiday, beautiful beach
swimming pool, the beach and the bed
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Lee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Rainforest
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice hotel great service from hotel staff.
Comfortable bed , large swimming pool and friendly staff
Great . Likely to go back again. Very relaxing stay.
Reviewed June 03, 2013

sharom from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Rainforest
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
A good relaxing holiday
Secluded,private bay,generally friendly staff
This is my 4th visit and the most disappointing.The beach was incredibly dirty for a hotel advertised as LUXURY.Service in Restaurants extremely slow and some waiters poorly trained
Reviewed June 01, 2013

Sheena from Switzerland
Couples
Deluxe Rainforest
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Relaxing stay
Room size, beach, silence
I enjoyed the stay very much but felt that the hotel is not quite as high standard as I was expecting.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Lina from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Langkawi- great for relaxation
Luxury - relaxation - great room
The hotel is simply an amazing resort. Great service and spa and beach and watersports. Having traveled in the area, we found it a little too expensive though.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Christina from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Great beach resort
Beach, pool, rainforest setting
We had a great stay. Check in was easy and the concierge was very informative. Our room was a good size and had a fold out bed that accommodated both our children (age 5 & & 7). The highlights for the kids were the pool and the wild monkeys that roamed the property.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Hilda from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Rainforest
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
It was a lovely holiday.
Views, Room, Free Kids Club
It was a wonderful holiday and my daughter loved the Children's Club. Loved the views from the beach. Beach was nice. Breakfast buffet was splendid!
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Riyaz from
Couples
Deluxe Treetop
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
did not live up to expectations
seclusion, nice foyer area, breakfast
The Andaman is nice if you like to be in a remote part of the island, with generally better water than the south of the island. However its remoteness can also be a down side; the rooms are starting to look a little old, and for the money you are paying, i would next time somewhere else. The Danai or Casa definately.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Jenny from United States
Couples
Deluxe Rainforest
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Relaxing stay at the Andaman
beautiful beach, friendly service, good food
rooms are a bit outdated, but very comfortable beds. bathrooms seem to have been remodeled.
Reviewed May 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: