Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2856 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Kai from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location, slow checkin & insufficient parking
Location
Nothing special but reasonable price for basic hotel.
Reviewed December 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Moderate stay
Food, Lobby, new toilet (i like the new modern shower)
Limited parking, poorly maintained swimming pool, telephone in room not working. even after complain, still not fixed. Noisy due to ongoing renovation.
Reviewed December 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Juhyeon from South Korea
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
I hoped my room was clean...
Three things? Only location
I was ok but I had to clean my room by myself. Dust was everywhere. It looked nobody stayed there for a while so nobody cleaned it for a while...... Clean room doesn't mean that there is no trash. Clean room means that no trash and so dust.
Reviewed December 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Abd from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
below expectation
nothing
Very unsatisfying..no makeup mirror for my wife. The mini fridge cant be closed properly because it was frosted..the TV reception was not good...the water heater not functioning properly...water still cold...and the breakfast..was below standard..the crockery was not clean.
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ramesh from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
comfortable stay, clean, staff very attentive
strategic location, cleanliness, room were very comfortable
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

liew from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Room is Satisfied , ONLY POOL facilities need
room, toilet is clean
Room is good , only the lift and swimming pool facilities need to upgrade.
Reviewed December 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Value for money
Clean , location near town city ,
Reviewed December 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Low from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good. Value for money
Jacuzzi bath tub. Fruit in the room. Buffet
Good. Nice condition.
Reviewed December 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Groups
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Very unpleasant stay
Reception good
Car park issue and also my booking was 03 nos junior suite and 01no studio suite that the price different but they give me all 04nos room the same I think being hassle the differences of 01 room cost
Reviewed December 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thaamil from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good
Staff, Environemnt, Cleanliness
Good
Reviewed December 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: