2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 4868 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4868 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

choy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Poor customer service
Worst wifi , no function at all
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Liang from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Had a gd rest
Convenient to all places. Though slightly old looking, but it has excellent service and worth the price
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Lim from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Only hotel with bath tub nearby
I choose this hotel to stay because there is bath tub.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

YING from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Disappointed
More expensive & low service. I'm very disappointed...
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Jeff from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Disappointing Services!
Waited more than one hour for the check-in. I checked in at around 4.30pm. This is really disappointing services for a 5 star hotel. If this happens again for my next trip, I will never book this hotel again!
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Grahame from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Very nice hotel
Just one night there to attend a function on site, not my normal solo traveller hotel. Big room, very clean, nice bed and all the facilities you need in a hotel room. Good for a family
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Gan from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good hotel
Surprised me with a gift when we arrive. Good location and staff
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Yun from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Can be better
Room Clean and comfy, just the kettle rusty inside. Internet too slow, need few times loading just to view a webpage.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Equator Club
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Pleasant stay
Our stay was during a busy holiday period and the hotel was almost full. However they managed to maintain the quality of their service
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Indran from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Review
Enjoyed the stay
Reviewed July 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: