2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 4866 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4866 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Vani from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Very clean and nice views.
Very clean, helpful staff and very near to the main shopping malls.
We like the stay and enjoyed our stay there. The only inconvenience is there is no lift from the car park to the lobby. Difficulties in carrying our luggages n our barang barang.
Reviewed December 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sabrina from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Recommended
Location. Courteous staff. Lication
Reviewed December 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng from Malaysia
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed one night in June 2015
Short break out of KL
Day bed
Day bed was good but needs to be cleaned. We saw stains on the big pillows and the sides. A bit disappointed. Otherwise, the room is fine for a small family
Reviewed December 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Katerin from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good
Location, room size, staff friendly
Great experience. Is my 3rd time in this hotel
Reviewed December 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Man from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Happy with environment & sad for extra charges.
1) staff friendly & always smile 2) cleanliness 3) location nearby shopping central
I'm not understand that why staff still ask me for extra charges for additional bed during checkout time. Cause refer to Agoda wedsite while I booking for executive room shown that kid under age 12 year old no need for any extra charge. I have declared that me & my wife, my little daughter (2 year old) & my son (9 year old) totally 4 person staying in respective hotel. Is it enough space for us if only 1 kind size bed or not? That why we choose Hotel Equatorial cause no extra charge for 1 additional bed under age. In the end, staff charge meRM60++.
Reviewed December 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

IDA from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
A great stay
Large room, pool and great location
A great stay. Our room was upgraded to a larger room. Easy access to shopping malls.
Reviewed December 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

IDA from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
A great stay
Great location, nice room and nice buffet
A great stay at Equatorial Hotel. Large room and hotel is so near to the shopping mall
Reviewed December 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Overall good
Location, staff friendliness and clean
Overall good
Reviewed December 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Daisy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in December 2015
Long waiting time to check-in
Location
Reviewed December 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Suan from Malaysia
Groups
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Fantastic hotel but poor service
Location, cleanliness and spacious
Superb location. Attractions are within walking distance. The room is spacious and clean. However, the staff are a bit rude and unhelpful. It's a 4-star hotel and I expect a better service.
Reviewed December 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: