2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 4864 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4864 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

mok from Singapore
Couple
Equator Club
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
my experience
staff and room
Enjoyable
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Khian from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
ken
price and location
Good stay
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Wonderful trip
Parking, convenience, comfortable
I'm happy and it is convenience to everywhere.
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Benny from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
awesome movie channels
wifi, movie channel, comfortable bed
Had bad review on this hotel but it ended up awesome. Had to check in late. Movie package was wonderful with latest movie. Bed was soft and comfy with fast internet.
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerald from Singapore
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
my stay at the Equatorial
central location, near major malls, safe
excellent room svc!! Staff went above n beyond to help my 6 yr old have marshmallows with her hot chocolate n macaroons that we could not get as the hotel cafe downstairs was closed. oh and did I mention tat this was done slightly after midnight!
Reviewed December 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kheng from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Comfortable and relaxing
Efficient staff, cosy environment and clean
Will come back here again. The staff were very helpful. My power bank was missing and they helped me to look for it. Without their help, I will never be able to find it.
Reviewed December 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kheng from Singapore
Family with teens
Premier
Stayed one night in December 2015
Comfortable, luxurious and accessible
The staff were approachable and efficient. The hotel gives you a cosy feeling. It is accessible to the center of malacca through Dataran palahwan
Fun, safe and relaxing
Reviewed December 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mah from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Short stay in Melaka
The room was clean and comfortable. It had a good view of outside shops and activities. The shower was strong.
My stay in the hotel is pleasant even though we found out the toilet was blocked initially. The service man came in 5 minutes and solved d problem in another 5 minutes.
Reviewed December 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Liu from Singapore
Business traveler
Equator Club
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Location is good
1 easy to go around 2 shopping around 3 food very convenient
Well quite and peaceful
Reviewed December 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sani from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
great hotel
location,clean,comfortable
im a returning guest since years. nothing much to say except that it is a great hotel,value for money
Reviewed December 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: