Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 254 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

LEE from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nothing more than A City Hotel
No carpark, no complimentary coffee or tea bags, no lift, no shampoo... cannot use tv remote control, poor wifi...Really basic ... Good for monks !
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Sheau from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family (4 persons)
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great Location, Clean Room and Ample Parking
Hotel Weilia is always my first choice when I travel to Melacca. This is because of their great location, room size, cleanliness of the room and it also provide parking area. Staff are friendly and helpful. Only thing that need improvement is their WiFi speed. I am always satisfied with my stay with Weilia
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Faradilah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family (4 persons)
Stayed one night in March 2016
Comfy, clean, worth
Its clean, near main attraction, bed n pillow are comfy, just what u need if u want a place to sleep n rest. Its worth it.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Ho from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family (4 persons)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
pleasant stay
Cleanliness, ac is cool and wifi speed is acceptable
Value for money
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Siao from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Friendly staff
at first they gave us smoking and we hate the smell. After that we request for nonsmoking room and they do rearrange another clean room for us.
Overall good
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Daphine from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
it was great
1. The staff was friendly 2. Hotel very clean 3. Room are comfortable
we are very happy to stay here, we have 4 elder above 65, 2 kids below 7 stay with us, but they all satisfied with the hotel, all their staff are friendly and they do provided us hair dryer and drinking water. The hotel rooms are very clean, comfortable and very spacious too, i booked 1 family room and triple room for us..
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Dr from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family (4 persons)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Comfortable and clean
The room and staffk
Everything acceptable, good to have tea/coffee in the room.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Jing from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family (4 persons)
Stayed one night in September 2015
Moderate
Location, location, service
Towels and bedsheet not clean
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Ow from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Location
location
nice for a night of business trip
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Jinq from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Clean hotel with carpark
Cleanliness, carpark & location
The room and bathroom are clean, the hotel has its own carpark and security, the location is quite good, banks, shopping centre, entertainment nearby, not-so-big room but worth for the price
Reviewed September 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: