Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 825 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

CHOON from Singapore
Groups
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Spacious 2-room apt with feee parking lot.
Spacious room, very clean, free parking lot.
We stayed one night. The apartment looked old but clean. There is no covered linkway to hotel building. There was a heavy rain the next morning, we got wet the while walking over to hotel to have breakfast, even we used umbrella. If possible, to book hotel room instead of their apartment. More convenient and nicer room.
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Hui from Malaysia
Groups
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
clean and spacious
spacious, clean, friendly staff
Good
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Azman from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
friendly staffs and clean rooms...
friendly/helpful staffs,clean rooms and near to attraction places...
comfortable stayed and recommended...
Reviewed May 26, 2015

ELLEN from Indonesia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice stay
Strategic, Clean, large room
The hotel is located near to the hospital. It is less convenient to enjoy a local cuisine there.
Reviewed May 18, 2015

MOHD from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good condition hotel
clean , location, new
fill good for room. But i'am so sad and frustated because kaunter staff can't help to print a receipt of hotel and a manager that time13/5/2015 don't want to see me whent customer request.
Reviewed May 15, 2015

beng from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
short stay at Kings hotel melaka
location, value for money, big rooms
smooth check in, nyonya food served at the hotel was pretty good. I love the big rooms
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Zalinah from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Kings hotel Ayer keroh
The location, the rates and the Kings & I Restaurant
Fuss-free hotel. Absolutely love the food at the Kings & I Restaurant!
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Yusnoraiza from Malaysia
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
SPACIOUS
Spacious room, comfort, easy
Great stay
Reviewed May 08, 2015

YAP from Malaysia
Families with older children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
MY STAY IN KINGS HOTEL/APARTMENT
BIG ROOMS, FRIENDLY STAFF AND CLEANILESS
Pleasant. I stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment. It is valued for money. My stay was good besides the traffic jam. I would suggest that they should improve on the food in the Kings Cafe. I find that the food is not fantastic. Limited choice for breakfast buffet and also lunch buffet. Would expect a better choice or viariaties of other dishes rather than having nasi lemak or fried noodles. As for lunch basically not much of a choice but because we were lazy to venture out, we had our lunch at the Cafe. Other than these, I would say that my stay there was good. Thank you.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Abd from Singapore
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Very old furniture
location , parking and staff
ok , but its time for the management to refurbish all the furniture and toilet fitting because it was very old especially the furniture. It quite dangerous for people who had small children. Hope there are changes when we visit again Thks. Have a nice day.
Reviewed May 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: