Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1776 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Ling from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Suite (4 Persons)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Not as I expect
Room is small and light is dim.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Wong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premium Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Clean Room and modern design
the room is comfortable. need to upkeep the maintenance.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Arief from Malaysia
Group
Family Suite (4 Persons)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Room service would be nice.
Compared to most hotel near the city centers, you'll need to get a car to actually get near the historical sites. It's a good place if you prefer somewhere quite. The deal breaker is there's no room service. Added with the fact that there's hardly any shops or cafe around the hotel.So better come with food prepared or a guide to show you around.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Ubaidulla from Maldives
Couple
Premium Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Overall very satisfying hotel
Clean and friendly satff. Location is a bit isolated but not too far... No complaints about the hotel 🙂
Reviewed September 19, 2016

YONG from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice hotel but please upkeep maintenance
Have stayed in this hotel since it started operation brand new. Time has take toll of its facilities with lights in room not rectified making it dingy and faulty lights at the hall ways dark among other things. Like to advise the management to take heed of the importance to upkeep maintenance that may otherwise make customers stay away with many choices of new hotels sprucing up in the surrounding.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Prof from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premium Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Need to upgrade the food choices and facilities
Generally a good place to stay in. Need to look into food choices and facilities.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Leong from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Comfortable room
Take 5min drive to Jonker street and Palawan mall.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Maureen from Malaysia
Couple
Premium Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good
To improve on the shuttle van service. Disappointed reason when they can't drop us to the destination. Their reason was heavy traffic jammed road so they were unable to take us to the destination. When we took the cab, it was not... Spoilt our stay.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Zac from Singapore
Group
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
One Night Stay - Awesome Receptionist
I was there with 2 of my family and 2 relatives. I booked 2 rooms with 2 twin beds for just one night. However 1 more relative wanted to join after I had booked with agoda. Hence we proceeded to check in to the hotel and requested to add another bed. The receptionist arranged our rooms with the additional bed within 10 mins. Kudos to that. The room was pretty clean. Aircon is cold and hot water works. No complaints at all. The hotel also has a outdoor carpark for our vehicle. Highly recommended.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Yan from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice balcony
I like their room with big balcony
Reviewed September 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: