Very good 7.7
Based on 182 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 182 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Lee from Singapore
Solo travelers
Double Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Cosy hostel
Location, cosy, clean
Great location near Jonker. Reasonably clean. No blankets provided. But one of the bathroom light is spoilt, unable to use at night. One of the toilet flush is spoilt, unable to flush fully.
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Christina from Malaysia
Couples
Double Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
simple and good
atmosphere, rooftop chillout, clean
really good! very good atmosphere with great people and room
Reviewed December 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ferga from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Saya akan menginap disini kalau ke Melaka lagi!
decoration, comfortable, location
I had a great experience with other backpackers from many countries
Reviewed December 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Syamsuri from Malaysia
Couples
Double Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in December 2015
Overall bad and not comfortable to stay
Bad experiences.
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Julie from France
Solo travelers
Double Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in November 2015
Weird atmosphere
Situation ok
Reviewed November 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chienhung from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good
Good
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Susan from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Unforgettable
Everything the the hostel is quite nice.
Met an American Chinese stuff there. That young boy seemed quite interested in China and Chinese. It was very nice talking to him during my stay, dont know whether he could see my comment or not. Really hope that he could come to China and see how China is different from the one in his mind.
Reviewed October 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mitzilyn from Philippines
Groups
Double Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in October 2015
not so good hotel
location, value for money, wifi
The bed needs replacement i think with the spring cables(i don't know its name) could be felt.
Reviewed October 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice Guesthouse :)
Near to Jonker's Walk, Affordable room rates, Clean
I only stayed one night but I was satisfied with the cleanliness of the place It was also near to the tourist area (Jonker's Walk) and room rates were affordable for single room.
Reviewed October 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chun from Malaysia
Couples
Double Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice Stay
unique decorations, great location and home-feel place
Reviewed October 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: