Good 6.8
Based on 256 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 256 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 6.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Aisyah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
ok
ok
Reviewed July 21, 2016

mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
simple
Good
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Kok from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in July 2016
2 days 1 night stay during Hari Raya
Good sea view and sun rise. Limited choice for meal, room smell bad. Beach is white but have a lot of rubbish. Overall overpriced for the facility, valuable for the sea view with islands and sun rise moment only.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Markus from Austria
Family with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Bad maintained hotel
We chose the hotel because it seemed convenient for us but we were deeply disappointed and left after one night altough we had already paid for two. Agoda should consider to stop promoting this hotel. The room was really dirty including the bathroom. The bathroom was full of flies. The bed sheets were dirty and not enough towels were available for the whole family. They wanted to charge us 5RM for each additional towel. The pool was not properly cleaned which was clearly visible due to the green colour of the walls. Dinner was poor as half of the menu was not available. The air condition in the room was very noisy and together with the straw cats outside made us a very hard night. For breakfast we expected a buffet but they served us noodles, potatoes with Ketchup, cornflakes without asking us if we would like to have this kind of breakfast. This was the worst breakfast we ever had and also the treatment was not as we are used to. We knew that it was Ramadan but however you can at least inform beforehand and ask for the preferred breakfast. There were strict pool rules regarding clothing. The beach looked at a first sight nice but then we realised that it was full of sandflies. Within ten minutes I got about 20 bites. So it was the first time that we left a hotel before the booked period and we cannot recommend to book this hotel.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Callistus from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in June 2016
1hour from Mersing Town
Using the address and checking online maps, I chose this hotel because it was in Mersing Town. Upon arrival and double checking confirmation email, this hotel is located 1hour away from Mersing Town.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Yeo from Malaysia
Group
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in June 2016
Food
Please improve on your breakfast buffet. It is not reasonable compared to the price that you charge for the buffet. Other than that, I found it great.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

IZYANTI from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice stay
We really enjoy staying at Felda Residence Tanjung Leman and surely will come again
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Zahasra from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Wifi
Wifi only at lobby.. so sad
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Nor from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in May 2016
good
please upgrade your breakfast menu,...
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Zainuddin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in April 2016
--
-
Reviewed April 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: