Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 156 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.8
  • Facilities 4.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 5.8
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Supreme Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
HOLIDAY CUT SHORT
The facilities were not as what have been advertised. For such a price of the room, not even a single TV channel was made available. 14" TV with an old DVD player plus the DVDs were non-originals.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Great escaped.
Nice places for our kids to play with the sand. nice and clean beach. nice breakfast we had.. finally we'll be returning here next time.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Fei from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
A place for relaxing.
Overall I am satisfied with the resort. However, due to there was the period of no water supply, it caused alot of inconvenience to us. But, we are still very happy with the cosy and relaxing environment. We will definitely visit the place again.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

kalaivani from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Water, food, active
There was no water supply while we were at the resort.... They didn't had enough water supply but we they gave priority to the swimming pool didn't prepare as needed for the guest... They didn't inform us earlier... The best part was no water supply at all on day we check out... Not even a single drop... When we ask the staff he was rude with his reply... The breakfast was awful and they were serving with FLYS.... There no activities as they mentioned in the pamphlet.... Totally our holiday was spoiled...
Reviewed June 03, 2016

INDERJIT from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Most run down place ever stayed..how were they awa
Its advisable for AGODA TO REMOVE THIS PLACE FROM ITS RECOMMENDED LIST IN ORDER FOR PEOPLE NOT TO LOOSE CONFIDENCE IN YOU.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Satheesh from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
no water
There was no water. We were asked to collect by ourselves in buckets from the near by tank for all our needs!!! We checkout after one night instead of 3 nights. Agoda staffs were very good in assisting us to cancel the booking. Thanks
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Ahmad from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice hideaway
Nice and quiet place to run away from your busy life in town.. Nice beach and scenery.. Staff were very friendly except for one particular guy (don't know his his name).. But overall, it's great!
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Abdul from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Quite, tranquill and angler's favourite spot
Overall was okay and not many guests as only 4 rooms occupied (i was told by the staff). I love this place as its really quite since its quite far from the main road. As I like fishing, the place are known for a good deatination for angler and you can find fish like stingray and baramundi ("siakap") here. The pool was great and clean. A small problem probably on the water pressure inside the bathroom. Its not enough pressure sometime.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Binbin from China
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
it is locagted at a nice & exclusive small bay
but the cleaniless level (both in the room and at the dining areas) can be improved my kids enjoy the pool there very much though. got a mini-zoo, which they also enjoyed. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Tadanari from Japan
Couple
Supreme Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good stay near the beach
Good stay in calm place near the beach.
Reviewed May 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: