Good 6.1
Based on 143 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 143 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.7
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.1
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.3
  • Food and dining 4.8
Sort by

BOEY from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family
Stayed one night in February 2016
Travel feedback
overall is below expectation.
Reviewed February 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Bad experience in pangkor
Near to beach
The worst nightmare ever! The toilet is smelly even I personally clean it. The receptionist is super rude! they wrongOK y give us wrong room key and ask us to go back downstairs and refuse send to us as they claim only 2 staff working at the counter eventhough there is not even have other customer at that time. They do not change the bed sheets as there is other person hair and sand. When I lay down my body start to itching right away. I could not stop sneezing due to so many dust. The swimming pool chlorine is too much! Water taste sour and make your clothes discoloration and your skin and hair very dry. It really look like their management never have time to check on this matter. Hope they will improve in the future. But I will never stay at this resort again.
Reviewed February 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cherlene from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Terrible Experience
nice pool
our stay had ruined as when we arrived the hotel, corridor was flooded, rooms are dusty, broken wardrobe without door and one of the manning receptionist was really rude when we informed on the flooded corridor. It does not worth the amount paying by having headache dealing with unfriendly hotel staff. Highly not recommended to stay here anymore.
Reviewed January 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

zarina from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
disgrace of pangkor
a total nightmare..the room dirty,leaking toilet sink,bed not balance,really tight space,feels like sleep in a store. strongly not recommended. if u need budget place just go to Lyana or Palma..
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ramesh from Malaysia
Family with older children
Family
Stayed one night in November 2015
No comman
I was sick that day so never had any activities
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Khairul from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Pangkor retreat
location & price
not bad for a budget place, good location, restaurants only walking distance, got lots of ikan bakar around at night
Reviewed November 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

FADZLAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
rate was to high no complimantry breakfast
location
it was not so pleasure with family rooms,as this is not my first visit. public teksi,was very expensive
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

zakaria from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Strategic place located near beach.
Swimming pool facilities
Good...
Reviewed July 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Owais from Pakistan
Family with young children
Family
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good island horrible hotel
The location is awsome
the hotel itself is a worst I have ever says in
Reviewed July 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MingTuck from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Reasonable
location, clean, confort
Reviewed April 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: