Very good 7.0
Based on 537 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 537 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

jo from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice apartment
Suitable by group trip
Reviewed July 11, 2016

chew from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good service
Good
Reviewed July 09, 2016

TAN from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Poor n unhelpfull receiption staff
Staff are unfrendly. Breakfast out off control .5s is poor Room area short item compare with check list .when we need it there feed back wait for tomorow . Request to see duty manager .the staff say that now only he alone . Management control is out Packing lot is insufficient. Round 6 to 7 round also can find car park .
Reviewed July 07, 2016

pui from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Dusty and bad ventilation rooms
We have been staying for 2 nights here The room is super dusty and needs clean badly The room has provided many necessary tools and equipment. But we are not dare to use because it's looks dirty and not Been use for long time The staff and security is helpful and nice Strongly recommend the staff or three owner to clean the room deeply to make sure the next person going to stay can really enjoy the trip
Reviewed June 06, 2016

pui from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
The unit was so dusty and the floor has like never been cleaning
We have stay here for 2 nights the rooms is big but the whole unit is super dusty and make us sinus and flu badly we had buy our own stuff to try to clean up the unit but it's still can't help much ... the rooms likes been vacant for sometime and make us to feel very bad although the staff is quite good and helpful but we still need to mention the unit need to be cleaning deeply
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Mohamad from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good place but the food not so good and limited choice
May be come again
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Jamilah from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Value for money and best for families
Book 2 bedroom aparment. The apartment was clean despite the old furniture. Far from the city centre. However, as we came for the penang festival (pesta penang), the aparment is just a few meter away. Staff is only available at level 2 which we had hard time to locate the staff when we arrive.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

BALASARMAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Used to be Good but now BAD
Look for other option if can...
Reviewed May 19, 2016

BALASARMAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Used to be Good but now bad
look for other options.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Faisal from Malaysia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Convenient for big family
Secure parking
Reviewed May 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: