Very good 7.7
Based on 3473 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3473 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Yiing from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great location
Nice room, not so clean in room
Reviewed December 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yiing from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Very good except the room service is quite bad.q
Location
Very good except the room service is quite bad, we need to ask the ppl there to do room service. Location is good
Reviewed December 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ROSLIN from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Gem of Chulia Street
Location, staff, room
Reviewed December 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Celine from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Room - Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Not enough sockets to charge our handphone.
Good Location. Price reasonable.
Enjoy. Avoid traffic jam, because we park our car at hotel and start our journey.
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeoh from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
REVIEW
LOCATION ONLY
Although it is stated heritage, but I do not see any heritages in the room nor inside the hotel. I'm expecting with some heritage furniture or props to make it more heritage. It is much regretted to said, the room's air-conditioning is with noisy sound. Also, the room has a smelly smell. The price of the hotel during the christmas holiday is indeed a overrated price.
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JI from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
We are so surprise that we got a upgraded ro
Good location, stuffs are polite and helpful, room is clean
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Teck from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Everything good but noise make from upstair people
Conform, car parking and cleanliness
i am staying at downstair room but i can easily heard upstair people walking step on the floor. it make me and my family all felt not comfortable as during that time we are sleeping. i don't like this.
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jamaludin from Malaysia
Couple
Basic Double with share bathroom
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice for couple
Clean, friendly & comfort
I m happy with the freindly staff and the cleanliness of the room
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MUN from Malaysia
Couple
Basic Double with share bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Disappointed hotel
First, the hotel conduct decoration and repair during morning until afternoon. That is so interrupt customers. How come the hotel still want to let customers stay while they are conducting decoration?Second, the floor of the room is under bad condition, the floor is swelling and bad look.Totally different with the photo.The worst is, my gf was locked in the washroom due to the lock cant be opened during midnight 1am!I request the staff take the key to open but she said the key cant open the door! Finally I open it by force!The only advantage of this hotel is the location, other than that, nothing.that's all.consider and consider before you decide to stay.
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YAMEI from China
Family with teens
Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good hotel for the price
Customer service is good
Excellent
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: