Very good 7.7
Based on 3474 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3474 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

suchitra from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Family
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Nice location and design , easy to find food
The hotel is located in alley but the entrance is closed main street and poor label so you have be careful to find it, maybe you will miss location. However it is very valueable to stay here because it's a new hotel, very nice and clean room. The room and bathroom is not to big but it's enough for us. It's very near the restaurants and minimart, so you can find food as easy. Finally, it's near and easy to go to any travel places. You can walk or take a bus whatever you want.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

ashley from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good location
good location
Reviewed July 25, 2016

suwichada from Thailand
Solo traveler
Basic Double with share bathroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Cheap but many chinese
Many Chinese people making louder all night . Also share bathroom but it clean and bit well . The room too old .
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Xueyee from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Holiday
Noise disturbance
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Tauseef from Pakistan
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
good
none
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Chin from Malaysia
Couple
Family Room - Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
excellent
good service ,
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Kiky from Indonesia
Group
Basic Double with share bathroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Cute building in a strategic location
Overall this hotel is good for its unique building design & strategic location. The minus things are the floor which can cause annoying noise when people walk & its poor soundproof. I could still hear people talking loudly until midnight. Another thing is its broken key system that we have to ask the receptionist to open the room whenever we want to get inside. They have their own "taxi" service to get us to the airport. And it costs a lot more than common taxi, i guess. So we chose to take bus otherwise.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Ronald from Indonesia
Family with young children
Basic Triple Bed with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Friendly and Clean
The Staffs (includes Security) are friendly, the room are clean and comfortable. The Shared Toilets are also quite clean. Conclusions, we will stay there again if visit penang again... thanks!
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Geeta from India
Family with older children
Basic Triple Bed with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent location
Book rooms on gf if ur picky i hving private bathroom
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Chai from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Overall is OK if just for quick overnight~
Very limited parking, door card system were down when i staying there. Lack of privacy as my room has been arranged in the very first room right after the hotel main entry. I can see through from the window when people walked by by the lane just beside my room. Hence, I got to keep the curtain closed all the while.
Reviewed July 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: